AMA imma a real girl

kobayashiGT

right now, i still got 1 year of early 30s according to pinobii calculation so i shall use that.

when i reach 36 i will use tianmo calculation.

but 1984 is the right answer. use any method to pretend young~

age is but a number. 

年龄不是问题, 身高不是距离!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

age is but a number.

å¹´é¾ä¸æ¯é®é¢, 身é«ä¸æ¯è·ç¦»!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

My Chinese sucks.....

you can , errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr......

tan ku ku!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Why why cannot reveal? Then I know call u korkor, Uncle or ah kong mah.

My Chinese sucks.....

i was asking for @pinobii age, not @tianmo age... you can call him... ah kong

i was asking for @pinobii age, not @tianmo age... you can call him... ah kong ð·ð·ð·

@Tianmo got so old meh?

I thought he forever 25. XD

that would be in the 60s leh   [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]

No lah. They were still doing it during the days of "We are Singapore" and "One People, One Nation, One Singapore".

because the coupons came in envelopes with those slogans... And then they would also play that bloddy horn "bew, bew, bew, bew"

I suddenly discovered that I like @Terrylmt a lot. I wonder why

My Chinese sucks.....

oh, you are not alone with the Chinese, no worries.  [laugh]

anyway,

年龄不是问题 means " age is not a problem",

身高不是距离 means " height is not a distance".  ^_^

my dear, I am not the subject in that discussion leh, my age is open in the forum.  [laugh]

I am the demon, age does not affect me, so you can call me whatever you like, as long as you are happy doing it,   ^_^