Simi simi :XD:

maxresdefault.jpg

Reviving this thread

any kaki here...have a badmintoin MU

@mustank you go play bedminton yourself hahhaahaha

@atrecord @ben5266 @jman888

serious or not? 

i scared my old bones cannot take it leh...

and the last pair of yonex shoes i bought about 7-8 yr ago, used not many times, then about 3 yr ago did an auto-dismantle on its own when I passed to my father to wear (started to switch him from working shoes to sports shoes then)...

since then, no more shoes liao...

if seriously wan play, then i need to go shoe shopping again...

serious or not?

i scared my old bones cannot take it leh...

and the last pair of yonex shoes i bought about 7-8 yr ago, used not many times, then about 3 yr ago did an auto-dismantle on its own when I passed to my father to wear (started to switch him from working shoes to sports shoes then)...

since then, no more shoes liao...

if seriously wan play, then i need to go shoe shopping again...

Get Li ning shoes

I got Fr Lazada. Very good feel n grip

Can if you all keen ask that msia champ @jman888

Reviving this thread

count me in for badminton  [wave]

Reviving this thread

On!

But need to buy shoe and change grip wrap.

Maybe string will break after 5 mins of play.

Get Li ning shoes

Li Ning good? Never tried all these new China brands leh...

But last time when i played more regularly (>15 yr ago), i used to wear those dunno what Panda/Butterfly brands. No frills, but good grip. Most importantly, cheapo  [laugh]

My right wrist kanna dunno what injury, about 4 mth still got bit pain... Must let it recover first, else now go do this, sure regret later.

But very tempted to rekindle this interest.

wah, all the champs... scared scared  [sweatdrop]

Get Li ning shoes

But last time when i played more regularly (>15 yr ago), i used to wear those dunno what Panda/Butterfly brands. No frills, but good grip. Most importantly, cheapo  [laugh]

My right wrist kanna dunno what injury, about 4 mth still got bit pain... Must let it recover first, else now go do this, sure regret later.

Give chance hor...

Reviving this thread

wah boss....diversifying into badminton classes?

tennis lessons tan bo gao jiak?

you can go back to that shop in Bras Basah, they sell mostly Li ning and come with different price range. For Li Ning shoes you have to try it on as it is not according to the normal shoes size, my usual size is 8 but for Li ning i wear 10.

If not the yonex online is good enough as their shoes is true to size.

wah boss....diversifying into badminton classes?

tennis lessons tan bo gao jiak?

rainy weather...have to diversify hahaha

i started from badminton.....then on to tennis

tennis still my lumber uno....my retirement plan 

May I join if date and time permits?? But I amateur though... sure do a lot of squats picking up shuttlecocks but its still a good workout.. I need to lose weight liao.. getting rounder by the day..