MCF Badminton (pattern) workout

NP....hell yeah!

eh further up lah.....wayyyyy up

Edited by RadX

Wah....north of RP......passport come out liao....after the forested area got oni Khalsa DRC.....

@jman888 are you going to conduct a coaching lesson? :p

my body aching here and there, can hardly last 15min in the court   [sweatdrop]

mouth shout and finger point coaching can   [laugh]

i think you're going to point @radx is it! 

ahem...if i make you run, you need to visit Ravi STAT at A/E hahahahaha

wah your 4 x Cab 8 is no joke one huh... got badge one or not?

if free coaching, i bring my kids go learn  [laugh]

On!

But need to buy shoe and change grip wrap.

Maybe string will break after 5 mins of play.

alamak... that reminds me...

i think my string also donkey years old liao. Hid in darkness so many yr. Dunno will 见光死 or not...

now restring how much huh? those days got $12, 15, 18, i think... The $18 one was yonex dunno what top grade one...

and i still prefer those cloth grip leh. Could get used to the tape one lor...

wah your 4 x Cab 8 is no joke one huh... got badge one or not?

if free coaching, i bring my kids go learn  [laugh]

you never watch those commentators in the tournament meh, all talk only mah   [laugh]  [laugh]

alamak... that reminds me...

i think my string also donkey years old liao. Hid in darkness so many yr. Dunno will 见光死 or not...

now restring how much huh? those days got $12, 15, 18, i think... The $18 one was yonex dunno what top grade one...

and i still prefer those cloth grip leh. Could get used to the tape one lor...

i go do at queensway! Tension 24.....$18 2 yrs back.....

This one 可以吗?$15 for 5u

http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a1z5f.7632060.0.0&id=524148065463

Donno whether the head or shalf will break easily

It has becomes very competitive biz. even the big names have cheaper range that are equally good. This shows the margin these guys are having for a long time. The top brands pricing are just exorbitant if that is a correct word to use.

That’s why buy taobao things