MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

No free kopi. I am back after two days of fighting [laugh] ......

One interesting thing in the past now no more liao. We used to have one coffeeshop at Tanjong Katong, the boss will take note of your drinks and consumption then pay via monthly. So nice but no more.

I think your GRAMPA dislike pink lah. He busy with his grandson and not replying. [laugh]

welcome back bro!

waa where at Katong is this coffeeshop? KSC side?

welcome back bro!

waa where at Katong is this coffeeshop? KSC side?

Next to the Caltex petrol station, the one that sells chicken rice. Nice too.

I frequent there since young, has been there more than 30 years liao.

Feel so sleepy now

Donno why

Maybe somebody Kena big time

It's nice to be feeling sleepy at this time.

Get some time with Mr CB you will wake up. Haha

It's nice to be feeling sleepy at this time.

Get some time with Mr CB you will wake up. Haha

Don’t want lah

Too much commitment

Too difficult for me

Office already so much focus required

Just want to sleep..... :XD:

Don’t want lah

Too much commitment

Too difficult for me

Office already so much focus required

Just want to sleep..... :XD:

OK ok, ask boss Terrylmt to make you some special brew. [laugh]

I see the CB only I siam liao, later he call me senior grumbler.

I also

Boss just call me :(

Learn from me, I call myself the bo chap king in the office......Now boss take up another business unit and ask me send some guys to support him. He so busy with 5 business unit liao but I am the only BU to keep a good proper office with sofa for him to sit in. When he comes in the morning pass by my office and back in the late afternoon. He like reporting to me [:p]  [laugh]

In actual fact, he got no time call me to his office, stand outside my office and ask me report [lipsrsealed]  :a-panic:

Learn from me, I call myself the bo chap king in the office......Now boss take up another business unit and ask me send some guys to support him. He so busy with 5 business unit liao but I am the only BU to keep a good proper office with sofa for him to sit in. When he comes in the morning pass by my office and back in the late afternoon. He like reporting to me [:p]  [laugh]

In actual fact, he got no time call me to his office, stand outside my office and ask me report [lipsrsealed]  :a-panic:

don't bluff lah you are the big boss right!

REAL MAN!

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

lee-hsien-loong-in-pink.jpg

#micdrop

towkay, you boss of this kopitiam ma... i got free kopi some more

don't bluff lah you are the big boss right!

If I big Boss then I drive maseelee liao

ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

lee-hsien-loong-in-pink.jpg

#micdrop

Wah... you bery good with this...

me likey... but my kopi is always free for flens...

Got. Come home then got. I make for you. Swee bo?

Dunno why... I read this as "PINK AF T"

shady-af-t-shirts-women-s-t-shirt.jpg

lai lai lai... one kopi-o-gao... sure wake up..

kopi.jpg

Swee.....I got time I lim your kopi;)