MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

I got many years don't drive in liao leh. OC don't like the security and anyway since I always away and new rules kick in. Ali Café got after sales service? Haha

i still drive in quite often. no problem la, just have to be more careful.

Are we here to meet for settlement talks ...  :ninja:

Too big the group would render us as "Illegal Gathering" under the Criminal Procedure Code, Chapter 224 and subjected to be arrested by Police or the Secret Society Branch, CID ... [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  

Under the Penal Code, not more than 5 persons per table, so at least we needs 5 tables ...  :grin:

My humble kopitiam got virtually limitless tables... and virtually no chenghu... so please.. partake..

You usually go where?

You come back, I bring you some place I like.. very nice..

I mainly east. Hua Yee Restaurant is our group's favourite. But I coming back next month and take OC go Maldives lah

How to be more careful? What steps do you take? Share share... I'm trying to find reasons to go...

I mainly east. Hua Yee Restaurant is our group's favourite. But I coming back next month and take OC go Maldives lah

Bo layover meh?

No prejudice lah......we do what we like. When I go i the past. I try not to leave the car too far away and don't wander lor

err....lim kopi.....errrrð¤¤ð¤¤

Err....err.....actually lim a bit beer also ok lah

Bo layover meh?

Will have short 2 to 3 days.....if OC on leave then all tied up. With parents visit too

I am a kopi-o-di-lo-kosong uncle.. you say lei?!!?

Mee siam wu hum meh?

And here i thought you toking hum chee..

slow and steady.. wins the proverbial race... LOL

Hmmmm.........  :huh: 

So you have not heard a National Day Rally speech...  :slow: 

No prejudice lah......we do what we like. When I go i the past. I try not to leave the car too far away and don't wander lor

might as well drive the car into the mall then.. LOL ... JK JK

Can tok hum also ..... [sly]

I might interested in Mee Siam with hum of which I knew someone like Mee Siam Mai Hum... :we-all-gonna-die:

Mee siam mai hum got no successor......siao

Hmmmm.........  :huh:

So you have not heard a National Day Rally speech...  :slow:

I suan lei.. you a bit literal today lei...