MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

Wow strong wind leh! Ytd my hands were frozen while taking a video [sweatdrop]

We were riding in 懷柔。it's really cold going down mountain

I have 3 layers still not enough

Edited by Davidtch

We were riding in 懷柔。it's really cold going down mountain

I have 3 layers still not enough

Havent heard of that place? How many degrees?

U r very lucky leh, my friend told me these two years, the air in bj has been improving

Havent heard of that place? How many degrees?

U r very lucky leh, my friend told me these two years, the air in bj has been improving

懷柔is in btw 順義and密云。

Thanks to Cai Qi, I have seen at least 150 days of clear blue sky this year

懷柔is in btw 順義and密云。

Thanks to Cai Qi, I have seen at least 150 days of clear blue sky this year

Yeah, just googled, heard of it but havent been

Enjoy your time in Bj, i didnt enjoy mine at all, was there at the peak of the pollution, quite suffering

How i wish i am there now, i totally enjoyed my walk last two days

Which part of bj are u staying at?

Do u cycle to work?

Yeah, just googled, heard of it but havent been

Enjoy your time in Bj, i didnt enjoy mine at all, was there at the peak of the pollution, quite suffering

How i wish i am there now, i totally enjoyed my walk last two days

Which part of bj are u staying at?

Do u cycle to work?

I live along 東直門外。5 mins walk to Line 2 subway. The air now is a bit bad with AQI 170

My office has moved to East 5th ring road. Everyday have to cycle 40 minutes to work

Do you know any Singaporean in Beijing? We may have common frens

I live along 東直門外。5 mins walk to Line 2 subway. The air now is a bit bad with AQI 170

My office has moved to East 5th ring road. Everyday have to cycle 40 minutes to work

Thats a nice area, 40 mins is very good exercise for u, last time i also ride to work but on electric bicycle [:p]

Why u dont wanna to stay nearer to office?

Yes, couple of friends, a few came back le

Thats a nice area, 40 mins is very good exercise for u, last time i also ride to work but on electric bicycle [:p]

Why u dont wanna to stay nearer to office?

Yes, couple of friends, a few came back le

My office used to be in 團結湖.  That's why I stays around there.

I know boss of A.Wang in 財福中心 and Vanda Room in Parkson.

Both of them are Singaporean doing F&B in Beijing.

haha ok... just drive as long as you can afford.

Now ok lah. Nobody knows what will happen in future. Just need to save lor.

Some things.. are best left unspoken... :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

Come. Grab my Hitch...

I see... So your wife is into that kind one... Now I understand... Brother, I bow down at your prowess...

bow-down.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Singapore_MRT_disruptions

For your reading pleasure... someone really very free lei... bothered to chronicle everything..

Agree totally.. That's why I insist on having a car - young ones need to go school, medical appointments, and activities.. Old ones need to go medical appointments, activities and classes...

Already applied various methodology... Firstly logic - insults ensued... then reasoning - insults persisted... then coaxing approach with clear references upon points rendered - insults escalated... finally, empirical evidence with backlogs all exposed - haywire.

I guess when being thick and stubborn is what one knows, one will do what one knows best...

mai gong gah ah neh dua sia... later someone come and scold you for being affluent, arrogant and so on... bleh...

Why you took the blanket.. come back.. I need it.. :TT_TT:

Active mob...

where are you based? I will zong some for you on my way if I pass by your way...

Me is just a senior worker and grumbler as well as complainer. Haha

Juz open this morning & already 7 pages.

It's very cold now in Beijing. I was riding bike 0 degree temperature this morning

Bro.....lucky is bike and not horse riding. Haha.

Today say Shenzhen will be cold but still on short sleeve leh.

Anyone in HK tomolo? I go buy somethings and come back.

I live along æ±ç´éå¤ã5 mins walk to Line 2 subway. The air now is a bit bad with AQI 170

Bro, i got one brudder there. He works for Land Rover as marketing manager but sometimes in Shanghai. Also siao guy