Optional re-registration of NRICs

Kb27

And if you loose your NRIC, it's $100 for 1st replacement and $300 for 2nd.

So ?

I don't carry my NRIC around, unless I need it to borrow money from banks.

Your driving licence is accepted in many place that needs a photo ID.

driving license lost how?

Do a replacement at Traffice Police for $25.. alot cheaper than our NRIC.

https://www.police.gov.sg/resources/traffic-matters/getting-a-licence

Walau eh, my ic chui liao. I tot I wait until I reached 55 to go make free ic. Knn..:a-bang:

Haha my ic also chui. Guys ic tend to crack as we sit on our wallet.

What I do is get a broad scotch tape and wrap around my ic. Looks ugly but slightly prolong its life spend haha

My IC cracked due to having it in my wallet with other cards.

Don't feel like paying Ah gong more money...so I used scotchtape....unglam but so is my IC photo... :D

Holding up well for last 3 years...just need to change the scotchtape once :D

remind me of my IC too.....same same

change scotch tape ...after scotch tape...after  scotch tape :D  :D

And if you loose your NRIC, it's $100 for 1st replacement and $300 for 2nd.

So ?

I don't carry my NRIC around, unless I need it to borrow money from banks.

Your driving licence is accepted in many place that needs a photo ID.

my ic cracked into 2 (brought it out even into temburong's jungle)and my driving license's picture faded away and now the photo is gone! Worse is my working place id and access card.....had to replaced it twice after a few years as both broke into 2.

How come all your cards cracked and broke de?  :o

How come all your cards cracked and broke de? :o

too many cards and too much money in the wallet which causes the cards to crack

Not bad, page 2 still no 70% comment. I'm paying for my folks and grandfolks to change theirs, totally no longer look like the ID photos.

Batman bin suparman guy should go change his too

Edited by hsl118

Lumpar lah, last time quality lousy lah .

I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chui

Lailailai, who got worse dan me !

I think last time plastic biodegradable [:p] ; or Unker you must be PG cateogory  :yeah-im-not-drunk:  IC can pichak until liddat 1???? 

Consperm you get 1st prize

Basket govt. !!  Bank Credit card change every 2-4 years mandatory  ... more high tech features and no charge some more   

Maybe new IC can use as Cash Card or other features or made of titanium or what?? must $10/- 

Edited by BanCoe

I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chuið¤

Lailailai, who got worse dan me !ð

You are the champion.

I cannot take out the ic from the plastic. Once I take out soomah chui

Lailailai, who got worse dan me !

I think last time plastic biodegradable [:p] ; or Unker you must be PG cateogory :yeah-im-not-drunk: IC can pichak until liddat 1????

Consperm you get 1st prize

Basket govt. !! Bank Credit card change every 2-4 years mandatory ... more high tech features and no charge some more

Maybe new IC can use as Cash Card or other features or made of titanium or what?? must $10/-

banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money

banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money ðð

Put in front pocket.

Yes, may look ugly, but it's better.

Edited by DACH

banks earn from the customer's money in their accounts... garment need to find a way to earn money

post-157298-0-20847300-1511578906.jpg

Edited by BanCoe

How you know?? ..maybe outsource [idea] .... see other people in China/Thailand can make cheap cheap.... just joking lah! Surely this fakes got no security features.... govt also make money from my IC leh..... kenna TP have to show IC (make money) :a-fun:

once kena TP, already confirmed make money whether got IC or not