Babyblade this is for you.

Tianmo

How can our MCF Goddess be without a thread of her own????

@babyblade, Demon delicate a thread for you.  You want to come here and ask about "BF"?  or whatever float? 

Anyone wants to ask Babyblade anything, come and ask her.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And yes, I needed some NTUC vouchers badly, and need to create threads because I want to talk  myself.  [laugh]

i sarpork. can buy one bar of snickers for me with your ntuc voucher?

and just so nobody say i OT:

babyblade - got anybody "judge" you for being a female rider? as in make sexist remarks and such?

U guys better don't talk dirty here

Later kana locked again and have to Create a new thread for pinobii

Girl meh? Lollllll

:mellow: errm.... arent u self-immolating there? 

Wah kaoz... dun use big words leh... I have to go search what immolating means

immolate
ˈɪməleɪt/
verb
gerund or present participle: immolating
kill or offer as a sacrifice, especially by burning.
"Chinese kings would immolate vast numbers of animals"
synonyms: sacrifice, offer up, offer as a sacrifice, kill as a sacrifice;
kill, slaughter, burn
"in the old days, the priests used to immolate their sacrifices at the shrine"

Still don't understand what you mean by self-immolating [confused] [confused] [confused]

Of course you can!

Let's talk about Klopp ð

And how Pep is going to smash his glasses for him ð

Please... if they fist fight

Klopp will KO pep in 20 seconds

Wah kaoz... dun use big words leh... I have to go search what immolating means

immolate
ˈɪməleɪt/
verb
gerund or present participle: immolating
kill or offer as a sacrifice, especially by burning.
"Chinese kings would immolate vast numbers of animals"
synonyms: sacrifice, offer up, offer as a sacrifice, kill as a sacrifice;
kill, slaughter, burn
"in the old days, the priests used to immolate their sacrifices at the shrine"

Still don't understand what you mean by self-immolating [confused] [confused] [confused]

ok la... i phrase it this way ... and very directly.... both are friends to me ... i dont want to take sides...  and i have full faith they will sit down and talk it out ... becoz they BOTH are important and funny guys to have around this beloved forum of mine... 

until they sort out their issues... lets not get involved la... 

ok la... i phrase it this way ... and very directly.... both are friends to me ... i dont want to take sides...  and i have full faith they will sit down and talk it out ... becoz they BOTH are important and funny guys to have around this beloved forum of mine... 

If one makes it public by posting in a forum... doesn't it mean getting others involved already?

post-46412-0-26008100-1511497357_thumb.jpeg

I believe @Vid is not taking sides...me too.

Just commenting on some recent activities in MCF that just seem so out of character of the forum.

There is already enough politics in the real world...why bring politics into this last bit of safe haven we all came to enjoy.

MCF is big enough for everyone. There is nothing to fight over. Even the volunteer Mods are free labour. What is there to fight for?

got million dollar salary boh? den only i also wan