What will you do if you accidentally fart in public?

DACH

14 members have voted

1. 1. What will you do if you accidentally fart loudly in the public and you see some people notices?

• Hide in the crowds and pretend nothing has happened
    • Hide behind the nearest wall or cover and wait till the course is clear
    • Point finger/look at the nearest person and say he did it
    • Make some weird noises to cover the traces of the previous farting sound
    • Smile at the person and hopes to be forgotten
    • Say sorry/excuse me and quickly move off
    • Quickly jump beside the nearest dustbin and use smelly odor to cover smelly fart
    • Stare at the person and rebutt: "See what see? Lim bei buey sai pang pui meh?"

As above.

How will you react in such embarrassing moments in the public?  [laugh]

Farts are natural and sometimes we cannot control when it just come out suddenly.

Whether you are in office, shopping mall, crowded bus, home or in the lift, what will you react if this happens to you?

Quiet, tactical, make a big fuss, etc?  

Edited by DACH

Paging @spring

Wah lau, don't like that la.

Everyone can open a thread to talk about a person. I cannot open a thread and talk about silly situations in life meh?

Or you have such a traumatizing incident that haunts you for life?

Everyone can open a thread to talk about a person. I cannot open a thread and talk about silly situations in life meh?

Or you have such a traumatizing incident that haunts you for life? ð ð ð

Lol

@spring is our WMD... he has the most experience in this area haaaaa

Or you have such a traumatizing incident that haunts you for life? ð ð ð

relax bro. keep the threads coming

As above.

How will you react in such embarrassing moments in the public? [laugh]

Farts are natural and sometimes we cannot control when it just come out suddenly.

Whether you are in office, shopping mall, crowded bus, home or in the lift, what will you react if this happens to you?

Quiet, tactical, make a big fuss, etc?

You jit bai siao liao

CIA kgb 公安 mi6 transformer all looking for you

http://www.news.com.au/technology/science/space/mysterious-loud-booms-heard-across-the-world-in-64-locations-and-nasa-doesnt-even-know-why/news-story/eb4d5b2a8117d05b00d15ffb51500c4c

Do nothing but if caught or suspected, will explain to them that smelling farts can reduce risk of cancer, stroke, heart diseases so breathe in deeply and no need to thank me.

One guy release a lot of hot air in some other public thread pretty often...

Seems to me he buay pai seh one...

Your options don’t have “ignore criticisms.. come back to fart more..”

Edited by SuPerBoRed

If have to let go, I will only do it when walking quickly.

You leave the wake behind you, it diffuses quickly and no one behind you sees your face.

Those in front will not know.

Edited by Atonchia

If have to let go, I will only do it when walking quickly.

You leave the wake behind you, it diffuses quickly and no one behind you sees your face.

Those in front will not know.

So it was you.  :a-fun:

One man walked quickly passed me

and then there was a bad smell.