DON DON DONKI Singapore!

BabyBlade

I am not that kiasu. Maybe tmr go or next month.

I think tomorrow is pretty kiasu as well hahaha.

I am not that kiasu. Maybe tmr go or next month.

haha you go today or tomorrow also same same leh... anyway i may not go tonight cause sure many people... 

ST only say the shop is famed for selling second hand Rolexes in japan

But did not say that the shop in Singapore will also sell.

What's the diff btw Jpn and non-Jpn Rolex?

haha you go today or tomorrow also same same leh... anyway i may not go tonight cause sure many people...

Go at 3am la. After that go have MAC breakfast at 4am.

Didnt take too many pics, was quite crowded, these pics were taken at b2, didnt shop/buy anything at b1, cashier queue was crazy, the office crowd were buying lots of snacks there

Car park cmi, drive until giddy

Open 24 hrs, lau nang at nite cannot sleep one can venture there [:p]

Beef selection is good

post-145464-0-27057700-1512119006_thumb.jpeg

post-145464-0-43615600-1512119018_thumb.jpeg

post-145464-0-10060800-1512119033_thumb.jpeg

post-145464-0-37696600-1512119046_thumb.jpeg

Didnt take too many pics, was quite crowded, these pics were taken at b2, didnt shop/buy anything at b1, cashier queue was crazy, the office crowd were buying lots of snacks there

Car park cmi, drive until giddy

Open 24 hrs, lau nang at nite cannot sleep one can venture there [:p]

Beef selection is good

hows the selections and prices there? worth going to check it out? 

Selection is good, prices ok ok, not too ex

Can check out, its pretty interesting

Selection is good, prices ok ok, not too ex

Can check out, its pretty interesting

Now we know who is the most kiasu on MCF!

haha no need slp liao... [bigcry]

I always tell my friends... “Sleep is for the weak. I can sleep when I’m dead.” Haha.

Now we know who is the most kiasu at MCF!

I always tell my friends... “Sleep is for the weak. I can sleep when I’m dead.” Haha.

Haha happened that i have some time today, was in n out quite fast

Actually can buy le, they got sell those silicon body double for you to f**k one. Can teh the neh neh. Hitomi also have.

Serious? Those life size doll?

Go at 3am la. After that go have MAC breakfast at 4am.

Wah lau... that's a line right out of my book... Who are you, and why are you speaking like me?

Now we know who is the most kiasu on MCF!

I always tell my friends... âSleep is for the weak. I can sleep when Iâm dead.â Haha.

sleep is precious for young parents

it a upscale version of mustafa

if you looking for something better than daiso...you should come

and if you looking for unique items ....this the place

post-131345-0-40743200-1512153685_thumb.jpg

grand seiko first. rolex coming

t2 business would be affected

post-131345-0-01382400-1512153816_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-22632200-1512155502_thumb.jpg

Edited by Staff69