McDonald’s launches Cheesy Loaded Fries

chryst

So far mine is the most ridiculous one.

Nobody else tried? Gpgt also leh.

ya, yours more jialat. Should post on their FB.

1.1.gif

sorry cant find carrot gif

:XD::XD::XD:

i am sure there be tons of guys here, willing to buy fresh bacons , cook it then send over to your door step :secret-laugh:

1.1.gif.jpg.png

Hamtaro! One of my fav cartoons! And I really do have a bacon fetish. Usually have at least 2kgs of Australian middle bacon in the freezer.

ya, yours more jialat. Should post on their FB.

I wanted to make a strawberry gen joke and post it on fb then ask people to "trend and make it famous"...

Then I realised mcds already famous #jokefail

Never knew bacon can be chicken

If can turkey then can chicken mah. Maybe saving all the turkey for Christmas that's why never use hahaha

Need a magnifying glass to see the bacon. The cheese spread is so miserable.

[rolleyes]

Use magnifying glass also cannot see cos don't have. Should have just eaten Carl's Jr!!!!

is bacon bits make from real meat or some artificial thing? never like the taste nor the texture.

Bacon bits are made from soy. There is no bacon. [laugh]

chey is vegetarian meat, so they can call it pork, chicken, turkey, beef, or dragon whatever meat, same stuff but just change label on the packaging   [laugh]  [laugh]

is from mcd so has to be halal food... 

Wah Vivienne ur post up Yahoo liao wor...

Lol somebody PM threaten to expose me somemore. I said someone else confirm will notice, no need threats.

But ST likes to use my news during Christmas