Given a chance again, what nick will you choose in MCF?

DACH

While it's impossible for us to change our nicknames in this forum, but given a chance, what nick will you change to? And why?

Just for fun discussion.

No flaming and insulting please.

Thank you.

Edited by DACH

Should be possible la. Just need to PM admin nia. See whether they like you enough to do it for you or not lor.

Given a choice, maybe change to "iheartSG" ba.

Should be possible la. Just need to PM admin nia. See whether they like you enough to do it for you or not lor.

Given a choice, maybe change to "iheartSG" ba.

i think not possible to change... i remember many people asked before... hor @hoseyboh haha... 

maybe TS can answer your own question? haha... 

Edited by kdash

i think not possible to change... i remember many people asked before... hor @hoseyboh haha...

maybe TS can answer your own question? haha...

Yah lor...hoseyliao Edited by Hoseyboh

Change nick can be done la...

but of cus... must provide a valid reason la

Towkay, my reason valid leh..so many hoseyboh in dis forum....different spelling but same pronunciation..

bo la... from their standpoint.. you are still distinguishable from the ''others'' (i seriously never seen another hoseyboh)

Anything but my name. Probably an androgynous one or something masculine.

... in case you hv not realize... chryst spelled with a Y is androgynous enough... 

its you who jumped out and declared your gender....