New Year Resolution 2018

Matoonia

Hi Folks,

as 2017 is drawing to a close and 2018 is in sight, what are your new year resolution/s for 2018? Come share!

I will start the ball rolling:

2017 - The good

Changed car, from VW to VW [:p]

Grew taller by 1cm based on my health screening

Lots of leisure travelling this year! Yeah!

2017 - The bad

Cholesterol level increased again! [dead]

Injuries laden year yet again! Played footy less than 10 times this year [smallcry]

2018 New Year Resolution

Reduce LDL (Cholesterol ) from 180 to 150.

Stay healthy and match fit 90% of the time!

Because health is more important than bitcoins and actual coins!!

• Praise 11

Hi Folks,

as 2017 is drawing to a close and 2018 is in sight, what are your new year resolution/s for 2018? Come share!

2017 - The good

2017 - The bad

Injuries laden year yet again! Played footy less than 10 times this year [smallcry]

2018 New Year Resolution

More leisure travel than Matoonia

Lower LDL than Matoonia

Less injuries than Matoonia

Shrink less than 1cm but

Grow longer....

..... hair

Edited by Volvobrick

More leisure travel than Matoonia

Lower LDL than Matoonia

Less injuries than Matoonia

Grow longer....

..... hair

post-68169-0-72250000-1513677883.jpg

My new year resolution is "Stop Kar-Jiao" @Tianmo anymore .... -_-

Or should I continue .... :ph34r:

Why shouldn't I ... [sly]

:grin::grin:

MERRY CHRISTMAS ...... TIANMO :a-toast:

Next year switch target lah. Kar Jiao Tua Pow Sian lah.....

My new year resolution is "Stop Kar-Jiao" @Tianmo anymore ....  -_-

Or should I continue .... :ph34r:

Why shouldn't I ...  [sly] 

:grin:  

MERRY CHRISTMAS ...... TIANMO  

yah yah, no reason to stop.    [laugh]

MERRY CHRISTMAS and A HAPPY NEW YEAR  bro!!!  :a-toast:

Every year, improve health is always one of the top new year's resolution. But those who are determined will usually just do it, and not wait til year end then make a resolution. The day you are given the warning by your doc is the day you do it.

When you make it this year resolution, chances are it's going to be in the next year resolutionn too.

Edited by Ender

Hi Folks,

2017 - The good

2017 - The bad

2018 New Year Resolution

boss change to what car?

[:)]

Strike TOTO first prize for $7M ...... same for the past 5 years [bigcry]

Pass 5 years resolutions didnt come true, change a bit. strike $10 M. do remember to share with me. will happen, just need you to buy only.

Hahha i wanted to change it but sPool stops at 7M now . Sigh

one of my New Year Resolutions is to stay fit and healthy! maintain weight, and pass IPPT without problem. which is why i joined the 10x10 challenge  :yuush:

Running is my only problem in IPPT hahahhaa , all it need is training. 

Now ORD , ROD  ..... only do LPPL  :D

hope MRT extension line to Istana and Oxley Road

hope Cscbb will be born again (religion), let us all pray hard

hope Singapore will not be first again and invent build in triple or quadruple bunk beds for HDB flats due to over crowding

hope our car light policy does not mean we all don't have to turn up for work because MRT also break down

hope our NS boys salary increase close to our minister of defence salary, so minister can have excuse to further increase his own salary, huat ah