Reasonable Priced Used Cars Spotted 2018

Freeder

Thereâs a 4.5 mths left S60 asking under 6k dep in the market.

Also a E60 525i asking 9k dep with 14.5 mths to go...

Can share the links?

This newbie seems like trolling to me.

He looks like he has been spoon-fed his whole life and doesn't bother to make any effort to do any homework.

This newbie seems like trolling to me.

He looks like he has been spoon-fed his whole life and doesn't bother to make any effort to do any homework.

judging by his responses, i tend to agree... 

pai seh lar.. i am actually look for:

- no particular brand, conti or japanese

- luxury seden or MPV

- family and travel to work

- budget ~$30k (cash) or below 100k (need loan)

- depreciation <9k

something like that asai bo?

Narrow down somemore.

pai seh lar.. i am actually look for:

- no particular brand, conti or japanese

- luxury seden or MPV 

- family and travel to work

- budget ~$30k (cash) or below 100k (need loan) 

- depreciation <9k  

something like that asai bo?

you only narrow down until like that, dun need recommendation la

just go into sgcarmart used cars section and use their filters and search can already lor...

then maybe you can share which ones you shortlisted and people here can help

I started to view the used car listing in sgcarmart since 2weeks ago.. Almost everyday.. Then saw this forum chatroom, i was expecting for some bro here may have some good deal to recommend.. Anyways.. Thanks.. I am going car Expo Tomorrow. Cheer

Honda Freed or Toyota Sienta

You need to narrow down your criteria by a lot.

There are so many cars to choose from, new or 2nd hand.

it will be very hard to make a good decision if you do not have something in mind. 

You need to narrow down your criteria by a lot.

There are so many cars to choose from, new or 2nd hand.

it will be very hard to make a good decision if you do not have something in mind.

Yes. His criteria sedan or mpv. Jap or conti.. how to assist him? Carshow good for him. Edited by Kopites

anyone interested to buy S trim 7 mth old opc elantra? mileage 6.8k only..

looking to change to mpv... open to swap deal.

outright selling price 65k region... depreciation should be 6k a yr