Reasonable Priced Used Cars Spotted 2018

Freeder

Nice! PML or PI car?

From a reputable PI..

Left 2 units...

New at 230k....

Btw, what’s ur opinion on the soft door closing option?

For many , they prefer the “thud” sound .. more satki...

Edited by Freeder

From a reputable PI..

Left 2 units...

New at 230k....

Btw, whatâs ur opinion on the soft door closing option?

For many , they prefer the âthudâ sound .. more satki...ðð

I don’t mind having it but I won’t specifically want it too

i used to deliberately haolian with the soft close  and my colleagues were impressed.

Now must use more arm power to close.

曾经拥有 good enough for me liao...hahahahaha :want:

i used to deliberately haolian with the soft close  and my colleagues were impressed.

Now must use more arm power to close.

曾经拥有 good enough for me liao...hahahahaha :want:

to me its a novelty factor only. cos i don't slam close my door so there's always little sound for me.

anyway, mine sounds ok too as it's soundproofed 3 layers in front and 2 layers behind and with Redwind installed. hehehe

One of my fav cars in the early 2000s!

Same same here....

My test drive of the Saab was helping to shift my former company MD’s car as his Saab was blocking the traffic..

I took “30” mins to return back his car keys..

He never questioned me what took me so long

The odo is in miles though, so it’s about 60000km

Good spot...

In this case , interested buyers can do the needful..

From a reputable PI..

Left 2 units...

New at 230k....

Btw, whatâs ur opinion on the soft door closing option?

For many , they prefer the âthudâ sound .. more satki...ðð

Conti car slam door got sibei shiok solid sound bah. Simi soft close door n all? Maybe good for jap car w milo tin hollow sound door la