Steering leather wrapping

dcb

Where gives warranty on the steering wheel leather?

ignore this guy lah.. most of his posts are of no value one.

saw this thread late, else would have asked u to try wheelskinz.sg like what b2bhigh mentioned.

looks good and prices seems reasonable.

saw this thread late, else would have asked u to try wheelskinz.sg like what b2bhigh mentioned.

bro dont so bad la... most of my posts also no value one :XD:

Hahahaha!!  [bounce2]

Check out this link

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2646062-re-wrap-leather-steering-wheel/

Hahahaha!!  [bounce2]

People bias bo pian leh.... If that guy wants value, why not he go buy extra value meal? Extra and got more value than in MCF. All sorts of people here and I just have to get used to it, no matter what disturbance i will face.

Check out this link

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2646062-re-wrap-leather-steering-wheel/

People bias bo pian leh.... If that guy wants value, why not he go buy extra value meal? Extra and got more value than in MCF. All sorts of people here and I just have to get used to it, no matter what disturbance i will face.

no worries bro. i'm still surviving here after 4 months

you are different bro.

you go see his posts everywhere in the forum. they all have the same characteristics. he doesn't share any real experiences.. he's mostly the (kaypoh) bystander type that just gives commentaries that are mostly

1) deadpan (no emotions, no punctuations)

2) motherhood statements ("got say like never say")

3) negative (only talks about the bad but not the good)

like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him  [rolleyes]

you are different bro.

you go see his posts everywhere in the forum. they all have the same characteristics. he doesn't share any real experiences.. he's mostly the (kaypoh) bystander type that just gives commentaries that are mostly

like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him [rolleyes]

hmm time will tell i guess...

you are different bro.

like i've said before, he's a troll but not the scathing type like csccb. he's on my ignore list already but i can still see what he posts when people quote him  [rolleyes]

Ah....speak about csccb, life has been quite boring without him in the forum. my tongue has blunt abit without his sharp tougue.

Csccb's comment are good, it just that he put it in wrong way to express it out.

want cheap want green want warranty.

where to find I oso want leh. intro come can?

you are talking about aftermarket items.

installer most probably bought from taobao, aliexpress,q10, carousell...etc etc...and you asking for warranty?

Whahahaha wonder who anonymously dislike my steering wheel post. Don't dare disclose identity.  [smash]  [wave]