Haunted office

Ysc3

just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk.

last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers.

I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !!

anyone got haunted office also ?

Can try putting expired food and drinks on your desk...

haha...this is a good one. 

Try leh and update us on the result

Similar incident before.

Guess what we found after a few weeks?

Turn out to be a rat that ate/ stolen it.

Send pest control to take care of the job

just before xmas, a colleague gave me a bar of toblerone ...on easter I came back and it was no longer on my desk.

last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers.

I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !!

anyone got haunted office also ?

i smell a rat....it happened in one of our office. Bugger dropped down from the false ceiling.....had a feast on leftovers and food on the tables which dissappears over the weekend. After complain....pest buster guys laid a trap and caught it.....small little bugger!

radx your colleague

Edited by Eviilusion

You guys office have rats?!  :o  Also happened before food on desk and pantry MIA, looks like many office is haunted with Yau Kui!? Lol.

Can try putting expired food and drinks on your desk...

I have got non expired Jacobs cream crackers in the same container... But that one was unscathed...

This ghost also know how to choose some more!

From x'mas to easter for a few months wor.

Put this one.

Hungry+Ghosts+Festival+Simple+Offering.j

Dun be surprised... Come CNY.. The oranges will also not be spared!

last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers.

I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !!

anyone got haunted office also ?

My office used to have a female ghost dressed in red in our empty office at the back. We didn't see her anymore after we on the lights and use the toilets there everyday.

Only we old staff are aware of this. We never tell the new staff.

I have got non expired Jacobs cream crackers in the same container... But that one was unscathed...

This ghost also know how to choose some more!

Dun be surprised... Come CNY.. The oranges will also not be spared!

The ghost in your office dont like Jacobs biscuit.  [:p]

My office used to have a female ghost dressed in red in our empty office at the back. We didn't see her anymore after we on the lights and use the toilets there everyday.

Only we old staff are aware of this. We never tell the new staff.

Walaooo smdj... If one day need to OT alone how?

last Saturday, I left half a big bar of Cadbury in a container on my desk .... today I come back, its gone too ! only left my half packet of square cream crackers.

I really think my office is haunted - by tam jiak kwee !!

anyone got haunted office also ?

Spike with laxative then see next day who laosai never come work can liao.