Zipper tie, the "lazy" tie

DACH

I just saw one of these selling in GIANT yesterday.

Don't know this thing exists for years already.

Feel so swaku.  [blush]

iuhp_spiderman_kids_zip_tie.jpg

Basically it is a tie that has tie up properly and you just wear it over your head, and adjust it based on the zip attached to the tail behind.

Would you use or already using one of these, or would you prefer to tie the traditional knots of your tie yourself? 

71035dff0b492062f4098d0eb6e24b41--zipper

s-l300.jpg

last time primary school prefect ties were all like this. nowadays i use normal ties (looks more pro) ðð

atas sia... i have never worn a tie to work so far... ðð

Uh... You don't realize most of those wearing ties at work are the poorly paid front line service staff?

You NUS grad of course no need to wear tie la.

Edit: wah. Prefect some more!

Edited by Kusje

It's stupid to wear a tie. Doesn't serve any purpose.

Says who?

Makes it easier for your boss to grab you and pull you around when you screw up.

Uh... You don't realize most of those wearing ties at work are the poorly paid front line service staff?

You NUS grad of course no need to wear tie la.

Edit: wah. Prefect some more!

no leh, in my line, only the big bosses wear ties...  [laugh]

no leh, in my line, only the big bosses wear ties... [laugh]

very uncomfortable for our weather.....but when need to wear i try to make the knot as small as possible. I hate that clunky tie look....like 2nd hand car dealer in US like that....

Such tie has been around for very long liao le, i remember last time my secondary school tie is using such zipper tie lo.

I remembered those hook on in primary sch.

Secondary sch must tie yourself.  :pissed-off: