2018! Are we in recession?

Cheesey74

Siang kah pager?

I very long no wipe already, Brother

Life quite hard

Moreover just dowgraded to a small condo.

KNS, even my daughter joked that she is sleeping in a toilet becos her bedroom now is as small as her toilet previously.

Haiz......

Agreed. Sell motorcycle/helmet, sell diamond, sell Rolexs, sell table. What's next?

Agreed. Sell motorcycle/helmet, sell diamond, sell Rolexs, sell table. What's next? ð

But

You must have made a killing again ya....ð¤

No choice

jobless and need money

Hai...

No choice

jobless and need money

Hai...

Must follow you...consolidating...waiting to hoot again when the time comes...

Just saw from news, unemployment and retrenchment inching up this quarter.

Sounds like good news to me

More friends to la kopi with

Sounds like good news to me

More friends to la kopi with

as long as you are paying, there will be people to la kopi with you for sure.

$1.20 kopi, can lah. Still can pay for you

Thank you. Will sifu be there as well? Maybe he will buy us both kopi

@enye

didnt look too bright forward. hope trump era ends soon or overthrown by their people power.

with Dr M trying to push his agenda and trade war looming,, sit back and lim kopi is not too bad an idea. 

Thank you. Will sifu be there as well? Maybe he will buy us both kopi

@enye

1.20 kopi peasant cannot afford

1.10 maybe still ok... if i give up lunch for a week

should call yandao towkay @sunny

he buy starbucks de...

1.20 kopi peasant cannot afford

1.10 maybe still ok... if i give up lunch for a week

should call yandao towkay @sunny

he buy starbucks de...

ð

1. yandao towkay @sunny

2. Sifu @enye

3. Rolex wearing jobless ex table wiper @throttle2

4. Hardworking and honest disciple @kusje

Towkay paying right? Starbucks here we go... Long time never drink Starbucks already as it is too expensive.

Edited by Kusje

didnt look too bright forward. hope trump era ends soon or overthrown by their people power.

There's going to be 6 more years of our good fiend.  USA is humping along fine, 4.1 percent growth.

Do plan around that!  Or invest in US market/USD.