Prata at Enaq During CNY

therock

Hey bros

It's the Chinese New Year new week!

Most shops will be closed and I figured after a few days of steamboat and other types of Chinese food, a change might be in order..

So how about some tasty prata! Halal and they offer other types of food too 

Two alternatives both Enaq prata

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Enaq/205088869506376

Plan A

Supper on Day 1 9pm 16th Feb

303 Jurong East Street 32, 600303

Plan B

Breakfast 9 am Day 2 17th Feb

21 Ghim Moh Rd, Singapore 270021

Anyone interested?

Hey bros

Most shops will be closed and I figured after a few days of steamboat and other types of Chinese food, a change might be in order..

Plan A

Plan B

Anyone interested?

so near my house... if you do 19th chances higher...

Hey bros

Plan A

Plan B

Anyone interested?

You are brave bro!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hey bros

Plan A

Plan B

Anyone interested?

Ehh...your plan A beri risky leh...By the time your reached there maybe no more makan left..Can only lar kopi

I have checked, the shops are open and I have a tradition of going there during CNY, or Sammy's Curry..

Got a few of my usual kakis who enjoy the break from Chinese food, so if you are keen, just pm me...

so near my house... if you do 19th chances higher...

We can always do makan sometime bro... and talk about your charitable work too, cheers

I have checked, the shops are open and I have a tradition of going there during CNY, or Sammy's Curry..

Got a few of my usual kakis who enjoy the break from Chinese food, so if you are keen, just pm me...

We can always do makan sometime bro... and talk about your charitable work too, cheers

Sure.. the charity work is small thing la. We can talk about anything under the sky

You are brave bro!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

:)

I know why some feel shy about organizing MUs ... but hey it's ok, I am headed there with some kakis anyway so I decided to ask if others are keen :)

I think the breakfast option is the more likely of the two.

I have a tradition of going to see a Jackie Chan or New Year movie on day one, so I may go for that, then go for a late night supper. Pity that the Infinity Wars isn't out yet..

Same here. I’m most likely more available for Plan A than Plan B. Although might be only on that day itself then can confirm.

Maybe we should start a west side whatsapp group so can do impromptu meet up.. during cny period hard to confirm.. those eastie have been meeting up regularly for lunch .. we westie must also have a group to meet regularly 

what you guys think.. i can initiate one..

Maybe we should start a west side whatsapp group so can do impromptu meet up.. during cny period hard to confirm.. those eastie have been meeting up regularly for lunch .. we westie must also have a group to meet regularly 

what you guys think.. i can initiate one..

westie group

1. heman75 (jurong west)

2. therock (jurong west?)

westie group

1. heman75 (jurong west)

3. RCTP (Bukit Panjang)

Usually I eat with colleagues. If can I’ll definitely join.

Anyway tomorrow I’ll be at j east area during lunch time so if there’s and lunch mu there I’ll be happy to join.

westie group

1. heman75 (jurong west)

3. RCTP (Bukit Panjang)

4. SiLangKia (Upp Bukit Timah)

Wah sad ley . West side only got 4 . Pathetic .

There are definitely more, but not everyone is free for this MU and not everyone wants to join yet another whats app group.

I have a bunch of kakis meeting me for breakfast already, so feel free to join that morning in Ghim Moh, and we can still do the evening session another day if Day 1 is too xiong...

It's a convenient spot, or when CNY is over, we can go eat at Pasir Panjang Hawker Centre. As bro TM said, it's not just having a ton of people, and there's no big deal about MUs, something it's a nice way to put a face to a nick and make new friends.

If you are free over CNY, we can certainly go makan, just that choices are quite limited..