Do you still eat expired foods and drinks?

DACH

87 members have voted

1. 1. Do you still eat food and drinks that have expired?

• Yes
    • No
    • Depends

Practically nothing wrong cos sugar got no expiry.

If you buy sugar actually there is an expiry date stated on the package de.

Already finished one bottle liao?!  :o  It says on the bottle best before or expire on ah?

post-2854-0-10244100-1529478384.jpg

Best before ah, so would not die if you eat after the date lo. But not too long after the best before date also la.  [laugh]

I actually googled this before I drank the coke ... so the answer is its ok, as long there is no fruit juice in the drink.

Expired sugar drink maybe would not cause any major health issue?! Most is LS only?!

best before, good after [thumbsup]

disclaimer: heed the above advice at your own risk, i shall not be liable for any LS :XD:

Edited by kdash

best before, good after [thumbsup]

disclaimer: heed the above advice at your own risk, i shall not be liable for any LS :XD:

don't worry ... if I am the type that heed advice, I wont kenah diabetes liow ... let alone LS ...

you sure is not 2006 Jan 7th?

[sly]

why don't you say its yymmdd instead ? long life drink !!

Coke is definitely not recommended to drink often, actually all soft drink should be avoided, esp if your age is not getting young. Lol.

just bought another 2 ctns on sunday ... power !! avg is one bottle a day.

One bottle a day coke??  [dizzy]  Really coke no good for health le.

If your coke is Japan version, maybe it is really year 2006 jan 7 le?!

Edited by 13177

Wa these sugary drinks cannot drink like water like that.

One bottle a day coke?? [dizzy] Really coke no good for health le.

If your coke is Japan version, maybe it is really year 2006 jan 7 le?!

Wait until Dr M has business ties with Japan lor ... I doubt the Japanese can speak Malay yet....

Wa these sugary drinks cannot drink like water like that.

I am addicted to this stuff man... I only take plain water when I take meds.

don't worry ... if I am the type that heed advice, I wont kenah diabetes liow ... let alone LS ...

if you really kena diabetes, please dont drink coke any more, whether expired or not [sweatdrop] Edited by kdash

You mean you have diabetes?

yes ... on medication some more ... heheheh

btw, just found these 100plus slim cans also...

post-2854-0-77657000-1529483348.jpg

yes ... on medication some more ... heheheh

btw, just found these 100plus slim cans also...

You have many expired soft drinks?  [sweatdrop]  On medication liao? Better take care la and cut down on sugary drinks.

I have got lots of expired snacks in my cabinet too .... I have got 4 of those wardrobe type of steel cabinets at my workplace ...  one is my snack cupboard !!