hearsay minimum got 100000 cashððð

I think a lot more than that :XD:

Can try bak kwa shop also.

Seekali robber only want the bak kwa :XD:

go radx funeral parlour

hearsay minimum got 100000 cashððð

What kind of cash?

Cashless or those kind of cash we cannot see and so deemed "cashless"?

I think if rob without weapon, the penalty will be lesser if caught.

Dunno whether he is smart or really too poor to afford a proper tool to rob? :secret-laugh:

sign at all banks, shops and retail outlets, "Dear Mr robber, to rob us please scan the QR code listed here, Thank you and have a nice day". 

jpeg.jpg

He is either smart or dump (the infamous phrase either in Singapore...) Hahaha

Smart..sing post don't has cisco.

Dump..risking been caught for 3000 can't even make the median income 9000 declared by government. (Debating at the other thread now)

Last...chop confirm stamp. My financial capability has regressed. I am on property. Last count my milo tin only $689 dollars. Song post anyhow grab already on few ks.

Edited by Kopites

$3000 only - not worth to take the risk. He must be very hard up.

Good luck to him.

Feel sad for his parents.

Edited by Dleodleo

3k fly to thailand on budget hide in the village i think enough to get a wife and raise a brood

ð

3k can get a Thai wife? So cheap?

Don't spread fault hope for single lah.

post-195148-0-56170000-1518107716_thumb.

If one day, there is such an incident..... :ninja:

Will Police investigate & charge the accuse for robbery/theft ? .... :slow:

Police won't.

But RadX will. "Show me the money."

Looks like bangalah leh. Singaporeans will say 3K not worth it.

Checked the penal code for robbery. Min.2years to Max. 10years plus Min. 6 strokes of the cane.

Sure get caught. Not worth it is w/o a doubt.

Looks like bangalah leh. Singaporeans will say 3K not worth it.

Checked the penal code for robbery. Min.2years to Max. 10years plus Min. 6 strokes of the cane.

Sure get caught. Not worth it is w/o a doubt.

the hand quite pale, dun think is bangla. 

anyway there is no threat nor harm, punishment should be quite light.

Is the SOP for employee to runaway and obey the demand from the robber to be safe? If this is the case, in future all robbers just need to walk in politely tell the staff 'can i rob you please?' then help themselves with the money and walk out.   [laugh]  [laugh]