Five-figure monthly income but still not enough

UncleAtas

I also not enough. Pls donate. Thank you âðââï¸

shoo ... go somewhere else

hk got many rich people too

If anyone is living beyond their means and need help.

Please PM me and I will pass you a phone no of someone that

can help you. My fren is a very friendly money lender. Illegal one

so you wont get a bad financial record with the banks. [thumbsup]

This is the best lender we can ever find!!

There is a pool of borrowers who will borrow then call police, the lender end up running, not borrower.

Kindly leave the number, business guaranteed!

Chill bro.... middle class like these really don't get much rebates/help from govt today. And honestly everyone (even the rich) will ask loudly for more things from Ah Gong if someone gives them a mike.

And this lady does have heart transplant (no joke) which probably only can last her a few years/decades, so please be sympathetic. No one wants to get serious medical ailment.

Is OK. That is just me ranting as how our society as a whole is what regressing. Never be contempt of our blessing.

Serious medical ailment don't happened on the median income. It can happen to everyone. Rich, poor and of course median income. Go government of really can't afford the 1000 plus medication.

To has sympathy of them I would rather has sympathy on those that can't afford 1000 on medicine.

I know how difficult it can be.

Take a simple family man like me. I don't eat in fancy restaurants only eat simple

home cooked food. After take out overseas holiday, ktv sessions and visits to the

health centres every month also I don't see much savings. And its just simple

holidays in Bangkok and not like skiing in Europe or watching the Northern Lights

type of extravagant holidays people go for. I don't even waste hundreds of dollars

a year to send my kids for sailing courses and things like that. We just don't have 

money like that to spurge on unnecessary things.

I hope more can be done to help people in my position.  [thumbsup]

I know how difficult it can be.

Take a simple family man like me. I don't eat in fancy restaurants only eat simple

home cooked food. After take out overseas holiday, ktv sessions and visits to the

health centres every month also I don't see much savings. And its just simple

holidays in Bangkok and not like skiing in Europe or watching the Northern Lights

type of extravagant holidays people go for. I don't even waste hundreds of dollars

a year to send my kids for sailing courses and things like that. We just don't have

money like that to spurge on unnecessary things.

I hope more can be done to help people in my position. [thumbsup]

Ask MIL to help. Ask MIL to bring you for oversea trip.

ð¤

All not enough ð

Also not specific.

Not enough "girl" more specific.

Edited by Kopites

Earth is round lah. Share share ok ð

Hk you staying at hk island? Peak?

Nowadays HK also not many avenues to get those stuffs mentioned here. Standard can make it. Shenzhen probably still can get them.

Hk you staying at hk island? Peak?

Nowadays HK also not many avenues to get those stuffs mentioned here. Standard can make it. Shenzhen probably still can get them.

Dun see me so up leh... very stress

Dun see me so up leh... very stress ð

What stuff you talking about? I very innocent one.

Your...innocent...

Was you the one that used the bouncing breast as avatar in the past?

Your...innocent...

Was you the one that used the bouncing breast as avatar in the past?

Nope... breasts were never bouncing -_-

Than who?

Hahaha your banana eating avatar also come to age...

Don't you go 老蘭 on weekend after work? Haha

Than who?

Hahaha your banana eating avatar also come to age...

Don't you go 老蘭 on weekend after work? Haha

I guai guai stay at home and surf MCF one [grin]

Maybe that's why we are all here. To mark attendance and be each other alibi. So if @jamesc MIL ask him where he was tonight at 2000, he can tell her with open eyes "chilling with the bros " and he can show the thread as proof.....

I think some ppl do not know how to be frugal. Look at her and her children. What for she hires a maid?

Even though she just had a heart transplant doesn't mean she's disabled. Her 3 children are able bodied individuals who can split and do house work. They just need some training.

Don't talk about 乖 or ye (don't has Cantonese install).

Looking at your avatar remind me of the truth meaning of 乖 and ye.

Children ownself without parent asking start doing homework. Not choosy on food. No say no when feeding. No sprout out food.

Everyone likes to look to the govt and stretch out their hands to ask for help. No end to paying more taxes.

When ppl earning 5 figures also need to stretch out their hands for help, sooner we will be doomed.