TOTO $12 Million Draw, 02 March 2018

Maxus-MIFA9

$13,983,816

Yes,

In a typical 6/49 game, each player chooses six non-duplicate numbers from a range of 1-49. If the six numbers on a ticket match the numbers drawn by the lottery, the ticket holder is a  jackpot winner—regardless of the order of the numbers. The probability of this happening is 1 in 13,983,816.

1. Prize Pool

There shall be a prize pool available for distribution of prizes which may be won for each draw ("Prize Pool"). The Prize Pool shall be an amount equal to fifty-four per cent (54%) of the net amount of total stake collection of that draw less the Goods and Services Tax thereon.

Profit margin of 46% before admin expenses.

That is why by the time the jackpot snowballed to 8M, there's likely a winner......stake collected would be above 14m, meaning

possibility every combination is bought.

Group 1, 2 winners.

Then 2nd winner is bet on itoto so is not the full 6 millions hor. End up singapore pools still the big winner.. Haha

My $154 bucks all tio jiat..

Then 2nd winner is bet on itoto so is not the full 6 millions hor. End up singapore pools still the big winner.. Haha

My $154 bucks all tio jiat..

SG Pools will always be the big winner... haha...

i bought 2 iTOTO and 5 x system 7. In the end, 2 of my system 7 hit 3 and 3.5 numbers. My 2 iTOTO only hit 2 numbers....si beh lousy... 

小赌怡情大赌伤身

抽烟身体好

赌博练头脑

不抽不赌

对不起父母。  [:p]

not i say one hor, some ah beng taught me one.  [:p]  [laugh]

抽烟身体好

赌博练头脑

不抽不赌

对不起父母。  [:p]

not i say one hor, some ah beng taught me one.  [:p]  [laugh]

有财不发,对不起妈妈。

so no one quitting their jobs today ?

Today sat so earliest I can do it is monday.

Anyway I haven't checked yet so its possible

I am a millionaire and didn't know it yet.

æ½ç身ä½å¥½

èµåç»å¤´è

ä¸æ½ä¸èµ

对ä¸èµ·ç¶æ¯ã [:p]

not i say one hor, some ah beng taught me one. [:p][laugh]

Hahaha all the vices

抽烟身体好

喝酒没烦恼

打架练手脚

嫖妓经济好

赌博练头脑

six-million-dollar-man-logo1.jpg

Good ....... keep hope and happy dream one more day

So all back to work today? [laugh]

Today I never go work. Counted or not?

But my shift starts tomorrow.