What’s your Primary School?

Freeder

Of our remember correctly. We paid 10 or 15 cents for a photo. Where got negative?

Where is your P1 photo?

Post leh......see got Ah fat or not.

Yes bro, u too?

Bro, me too.. !

Went bk recently for the anniversary event. Everything changed. But still at same location.

post-1637-0-73066900-1519922991_thumb.jpg

post-1637-0-63645500-1519923030_thumb.jpg

post-1637-0-86046000-1519923066_thumb.jpg

Edited by Jusnel

Where is your P1 photo?

Post leh......see got Ah fat or not.

Easy say thank done. My photo pri 3 I reckon. No pri 1 or 2.

How to post?

Nice, which year did you graduated? Was the slope still there when u studied? Went to SPS too?

LOL. U r right abt SPS.

I went to SSS on 1978. The slope was still there. I miss the huge field. Now no more big field. Downsize liao. And no more big trees.

Of our remember correctly. We paid 10 or 15 cents for a photo. Where got negative?

Oh ya...  [blush]

omg goddess posted about st pat's boys ar?

meaning she was from KCGS?

:XD:

sifu, what is kcgs? some elite sch ah?

If you are a true blooded Patrician you will know KC   :wub:   

BTW i was not from St. Pats but the school holds memories for me as we as litle kids from the neighbourhood used to climb thru the fence and play soccer and somehow one Mr SuperBra  [furious] will come and chase us urchins out  [smash]

Edited by BanCoe

If you are a true blooded Patrician you will know KC   :wub:   

BTW i was not from St. Pats but the school holds memories for me as we as litle kids from the neighbourhood used to climb thru the fence and play soccer and somehow one Mr SuperBra  [furious] will come and chase us urchins out  [smash]

i am from ah beng school. KC sounds like an elite school... no point knowing...

癩蛤蟆想吃天鵝肉

Katong Convent Girl's School

Oops...

Edited by DACH

KC is Katong Convent ; [gorgeous]  Anyway I was from Ulu Ulu school but we use to break in to the schools fences in the old days; we used to climb over fences or  make lobangs from under the grass no brick walls ... the school compound was just too big , no need to go for NS training , "those were the days" 

MacNally also chased us out on a few occassions as I think  he used to reside there too; but when we see him ... all go helter skelter... no one ever got caught   

i am from ah beng school. KC sounds like an elite school... no point knowing...

癩蛤蟆想吃天鵝肉