Million dollar cash in bank now and zero debt...Anyone?

LPPL

Knn, withdraw $1000 notes from bank got to register liao. Max withdrawer is $10k. Why neber announce ah! :a-bang:

Like that i deposit $1000 bills need to register also?

Which bank? I withdraw not too long ago they never ask to register. This is UOB

Knn, withdraw $1000 notes from bank got to register liao. Max withdrawer is $10k. Why neber announce ah! :a-bang:

Which bank? I withdraw not too long ago they never ask to register. This is UOB

Long chong bank.... Started yesterday.... :pissed-off: .

Like that i deposit $1000 bills need to register also?

They will welcum you with kopi...... [wave]

Kip the notes lah.......

As for how much to pass on to your kids, Buffett once offered a good rule of thumb: The perfect amount to leave to your kids, he told Fortune in 1986, is ''enough money so that they would feel they could do anything, but not so much that they could do nothing.''

Personally I believe in just a roof for the kids and a proper shelter and food, the rest sky is the limit

Was about to jump into this thread.

Then i reread and realise it DIDN'T say

Million dollar debt in bank now and zero cash...Anyone?  

Then your future generations would have nothing to do for their future generations.... [laugh]

That one i canthe see. Anyway I won't be stingy like my ancestors. I will give them 4 numbers from up there.

You so rich!

Why must be $1000 can't withdraw from atm?

Deposit got deposit slip. Withdrawal got withdrawal slip. Why need to registered?

Bank gal eat full nothing to do?

No lah, my pocket Beri small lah.......

Don't thinks it's bank ideal. Should be MAS. Scare you launder money....

That one i canthe see. Anyway I won't be stingy like my ancestors. I will give them 4 numbers from up there.ð

You so rich!

Why must be $1000 can't withdraw from atm?

Deposit got deposit slip. Withdrawal got withdrawal slip. Why need to registered?

Bank gal eat full nothing to do?

Wrong bros.

Must be one winning toto ticket.

I have hundred pieces in my cookie tin. You want?

Million dollar Äebt self dining. Dot buy that piece of property.

Zero cash go get a job. Don't be like rolex men..plenty rolex but zero cash.

Cash gets eaten by inflation. Lolex is proven inflation beater.. but if own omego or tag hayer fugged value..

Got bitcoin still want to prevent money laundering meh.

Muayhahahahha

Sg ptys good for foreigners to launder money as well. How many times you hear about prc buying in cash.

Yah lor, inflation jialat

One basin $800

One whole toilet ????

Sigh.....

Still cheaper than the thing on your hand

Never really into rolex even though my wifey likes. I prefer a calatrava.

Aiyoh, that is different mah. Solid gold Rolex is purely my way of beating inflation.

I need to find a new bank to put some fixed depo.

Any good ones to recommend lately?

Thanks

Aiyoh, that is different mah. Solid gold Rolex is purely my way of beating inflation.

I need to find a new bank to put some fixed depo.

Any good ones to recommend lately?

Thanks

I am also looking, waiting eagerly for interest rates to go up up n up!

Have you seen the stunt Trump made?

Up a bit possible, up up and up, can really rule it out already.

I am also looking, waiting eagerly for interest rates to go up up n up!

Have you seen the stunt Trump made?

Up a bit possible, up up and up, can really rule it out already.

It will come sooner or later. Sub 2% not shiok lah, should go back to 3-4% like last time.