Traffic Offence saying I did an abrupt lane change can I appeal?

Sunnydays-006

Quite lame.... They need to improve their IT systems.

People who make reports are actually helping them do their jobs and they should make it easier for people to do that.

Dont blame them. Too many hackers. 

They are moving 20yrs back. Nokia/Ericsson era.

I encountered such error before as well. It seems that it's due to the type of cutter you used to cut your video that's causing the problem.

So far, I'm using Windows 10 build in photo editor which can trim the video to below 50MB size and so far so good. For a FullHD/30fps/1min clip, the filesize is around 80+MB, so cutting is necessary to perform the upload.

Thanks

Oh. My computer only windows 7.

I use my hp to trim the video. Samsung S6 previously and now S8+.

Dont blame them. Too many hackers. 

They are moving 20yrs back. Nokia/Ericsson era.

Huh. What's it got to do with hackers?

Right now they can already accept video. Just need to increase the filesize to something more reasonable for a video. And also to accept more general formats.

Don't think those changes will cause them to get hacked more.

Oh. My computer only windows 7.

I use my hp to trim the video. Samsung S6 previously and now S8+.

Don't have windows movie maker?

My windows 7 dont have leh. My windows vista have. But my windows vista is another story. Not using it anymore, too slow and unable to upgrade it. I am using laptop only.

No updates ah?

Thanks everyone for contributing. Some are really very good advice. Some are just .... contributing.

Anyways I've decided to move on with my life. Pay lor... what to do. I've also repented upon my driving style and so if you see me on the road indicating more than 5 secs to change lane, please kindly let me pass. And not speed up and block me like this bugger today. It's great to have this community of forum to share. Drive safe everyone!

https://youtu.be/B8W-SpiB2_g

Have attached the video i submitted.

Not me. But there are so many of such incidences on the road everyday. I would have let it pass and not let it bother me. Let alone go home download and submit. I have better things to do. More importantly, I don't have car cam.

Dear Sir,

As advised previously, you are strongly urged to consider the purchase of front and rear cameras for your vehicle.

Thanks.

Dear Sir,

As advised previously, you are strongly urged to consider the purchase of front and rear cameras for your vehicle.

Thanks.

Thank you for the advice. I will seriously consider it.

Dear Sir,

Thanks.

No need give advice la.

These ppl will cry father cry mother in MCF once Kenna.

No need give advice la.

These ppl will cry father cry mother in MCF once Kenna.

give chance la boss. he already say he will consider liao.

Thank you for the advice. I will seriously consider it.

IT show is coming this month.

At least buy a front camera, with a good price.

Any advice on what brand of car cam to buy? Will it drain the car battery har?

Normally many people recommend those popular ones like Blackvue, iRoad.