Treasure life...

kdash

Someone's last 10 posts is all about sex.

All he talks about is sex sex sex

and he calls us sex maniacs.

Sir, it's never out of point. 

Some people ruined their lives because of sex all the time in their minds, 

Psychology speaking, men tends to fantasize when they see images of scantily clad women. 

No no no.

Sex is a sin.

You shall not piak piak.

Someone's last 10 posts is all about sex.

All he talks about is sex sex sex

and he calls us sex maniacs.

Sir, it's never out of point.

Some people ruined their lives because of sex all the time in their minds,

Psychology speaking, men tends to fantasize when they see images of scantily clad women.

No no no.

Sex is a sin.

You shall not piak piak. ð

Wrong topic la.

It's about how to treasure our lives, not sex.

Just keep my scenarios in mind and don't let that happen to you.

Once kena STDs, or reputation ruined with no job or broken family,

No no.

It's the seed to a disease, a disease that will ruin someone else life.

I agree with you sex crimes exists in any era. However what we see in the news now is still just tip of the ice berg, even when more and more such news are easily reported in today's media means.

Loosen up?

How? Look at the society now, it's getting so immoral and chaotic.

Scantily clad women, sex, piak piak, etc all these things are polluting the people's minds like our poor

There are so much more meaningful things we can do other than sex.

:a-m1524:

a very strong self hypnosis or self psycho to write those points [sweatdrop]

the whole gist of your comment only talk about personal pleasure. getting married is personal, having kids is personal.

Nothing about relationships nor treasure.

Not really. It's fine if your decision to get married and have kids is personal, as long as it is not done to fulfill another person's checklist (parents, societal expectations ). Even if it's because you want to be filial, you must WANT to be married. You'll be surprised how many people do things to fulfill a societal expectation as opposed to what they want.

And once you are married and if you treasure the relationship, treasure it with concrete actions (like spend more quality time with family) and not just verbal action (while focussing of work ).

And my comment is not about personal pleasure but doing what you truly want, though in another way, doing what you truly want should give you personal pleasure so basically saying the same thing differently.

If I keep thinking I must treasure life I would be even more stress up. Instead treasure one health and value every single day rain or shine.

That would make my life more relax and easy going. The utrust must learn to be contempt.

I no rolex. I got casino. I no drove conti . I drive jap. I know live big house I got personal space at home..

SILLY? But that is the prerequisite to be self contempt.

I notice its always people of one religious group that try to impose their values on everyone else.

I don't know if sex is a sin but I don't care if it is or its not.

I am a lesbian trapped in a man's body but I never impose my values on anyone else.

If fact if any gay man is thinking of switching to women like me I always tell them stick

to men as I don't want them going after ladies like me. I don't need the competition.

So I am not gay but I never tell a man to not be a gay and to like women like me.

I respect their choice and I will always tell him to follow his choice of being gay.

In fact I really hope no one has to suffer like me of being a lesbian trapped in a man's body

and being attracted to other ladies.

I really hope people of that religion can be more kind and considerate and peaceful and

loving and understanding and compassionate and stop condemning people that like sex

like me and keep telling us sex is a sin.I honestly believe if it wasn't for sex  I wouldn't be

here today.

[thumbsup]

Agree but.............I look thru all the postings under this topic

Think you are the one who talk the most on woman, sex and sex crimes............... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok no more talk about sex.............lets just do it...............let's treasure the sex while we are still young and strong.. [:p]

Then how? Use the fantasized term piak piak? At least that S word is a proper English word without imagine it out.

It's just a means to have children. Anything more than that is a sin.

That's why God created things like AIDS, STDs, even related cancer, to tell these people abusing it, that anything more than using it to have children, is immoral and wrong.

To treasure life must treasure sex.

No sex no life right?

Wrong.

There are so many things to do other than just sex. Throwing that mindset away will broaden your vision and see and do more things in a wider perspective. Your mind will be cleaner and freer for more exciting things ahead of you.

Ok lah @dach i stop wearing gold watches outside.

I wear them at home only.

Can boh?

Sigh, sibei jialat, wear gold watches also wrong.....ð¢ðª

From treasure life become really treasure life.

Muayhahahah

Good health to the bros here

Boss, no say you wrong hor. If you know how to protect yourself against robbers, who dares to touch you?

Obviously you don't belong to the vulnerable and non street smart type.

Edited by DACH

There are so many things to do other than just sex. Throwing that mindset away will broaden your vision and see and do more things in a wider perspective. Your mind will be cleaner and freer for more exciting things ahead of you.

I completely agree with you on this.

There is:

French maid outfit

Doctor outfit

School girl outfit

Whipped cream

Leather

Latex

Handcuffs fur lined of course

Toys

Sensual Massage

Blindfold

and so much more I lazy to type only.  [thumbsup]

a very strong self hypnosis or self psycho to write those points [sweatdrop]

Once you have seen people destroyed their lives because of this sin, you will understand what I mean.

These people turn a small pleasure into an addiction that eventually leads to their downfall.

No joke.

I completely agree with you on this.

There is:

French maid outfit

Doctor outfit

School girl outfit

Whipped cream

Leather

Latex

Handcuffs fur lined of course

Toys

Sensual Massage

Blindfold

and so much more I lazy to type only. [thumbsup]

That's not I mean.

I mean:

- Start a business or hobby

- tour around the world

- Reward yourself with your own car and house

- Doing trilling things like bungee jump, mountain climbing, scuba diving

- Go for a course or training on things you always wanted to learn and enrich yourself

- Read more books, watch more movies together

Etc

There are so many things to do without even involves the sin.

Once you have seen people destroyed their lives because of this sin, you will understand what I mean.

These people turn a small pleasure into an addiction that eventually leads to their downfall.

No joke.

please dun blame sex, sex is innocent.

No, it's not. It's the seed that grows to corrupt minds that results in wrong action.

It's only a means to have children.

No joke.

I think you mean my new best fren Barnaby Joyce.

Abandoned his wife and 4 daughters, had an affair with his staff and got her pregnant.

He always preached traditional family values and no to sex outside marriage and being

a family man and no to women who have outside marriage etc etc. He actually sounds a lot like you.

1503632326634.jpg

老和尚携小和尚游方,途遇一条河;见一女子正想过河,却又不敢过。老和尚便主动背该女子趟过了河,然后放下女子,与小和尚继续赶路。小和尚不禁一路嘀咕:师父怎么了?竟敢背一女子过河?一路走,一路想,最后终于忍不住了,说:师父,你犯戒了?怎么背了女人?老和尚叹道:我早已放下,你却还放不下!:a-bang:

I think you mean my new best fren Barnaby Joyce.

Abandoned his wife and 4 daughters, had an affair with his staff and got her pregnant.

He always preached traditional family values and no to sex outside marriage and being

a family man and no to women who have outside marriage etc etc. He actually sounds a lot like you.

1503632326634.jpg

Not true. He preached traditional family values but I am talking about basic moral values. It's not just no sex outside marriage. Within marriage, only engage it to have children only. Anything more than that is sinned. And if you want to be completely pure, ask for forgiveness to moral humanity if you engage sex for kids. You are forgiven for a great purpose this time round. Edited by DACH

No joke.

That's not I mean.

I mean:

- Start a business or hobby

- tour around the world

- Reward yourself with your own car and house

- Doing trilling things like bungee jump, mountain climbing, scuba diving

- Go for a course or training on things you always wanted to learn and enrich yourself

- Read more books, watch more movies together

Etc

There are so many things to do without even involves the sin.

Like this la.

The medals are my half marathon and full marathon finisher medals.

The certs from left to right are my scuba diving cert (open water ), my kayaking cert (sea pro) and my volunteer cert in a kibbutz in Israel.

I don't collect medals anymore or the certs but I still keep them on my wall as a reminder that if I put my mind to it, I can do it.

post-57859-0-49260000-1519820434_thumb.jpg

Like this la.

The medals are my half marathon and full marathon finisher medals.

The certs from left to right are my scuba diving cert (open water ), my kayaking cert (sea pro) and my volunteer cert in a kibbutz in Israel.

I don't collect medals anymore or the certs but I still keep them on my wall as a reminder that if I put my mind to it, I can do it.

Yes, you do understand.

We should treasure our lives in doing these meaningful things, because how many 10 years do we really have? It's also hard to predict.

Edited by DACH