Australia rock melon recalled.

Tianmo

Wonder for 100 ton, usually how long it takes for them to finish selling ?

For me, at least I will not be buying for a while.

send to SAF cookhouse lor ...  [lipsrsealed]

send to SAF cookhouse lor ... [lipsrsealed]

Better remind my ah boy don’t eat the melon if they really serve in cook house.

[crazy]

I think they going to have

Breakfast: rockmleon pie

Lunch: double boiled chicken soup with rock melon, braised chicken with rock melon, seafood fried rice with rock melon and rock melon for dessert

Dinner: rock melon spaghetti and rock melon sago for dessert

Supper: rock melon cakes

For 7 days 7 nights :XD:

[crazy]

Lunch: double boiled chicken soup with rock melon, braised chicken with rock melon, seafood fried rice with rock melon and rock melon for dessert

Think some can be processed and packed for combat ration ?  [grin]

[crazy]

Like this confirmed no problem clearing off the 100 tonnes rock melon.  :D  

[crazy]

Later lausai and defecate rockmelon out hor!!!

How would consumer know whether the rock melon selling is from this source?

They won't know.Heng,no die.Suay,die a terrible death lor.

They won't know.Heng,no die or go hospital for 1 month like @Tianmo.Suay,die a terrible death lor.

AVA releases 100 tonnes of Australian rockmelons for sale, confirms not from listeria-affected farm

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/ava-releases-100-tonnes-of-australian-rockmelons-for-sale-10050848

Who dares to buy? 

Now people hear rock melon all siam far far.  :D

[crazy]

:sick:  Hear also feel like vomit.

Out field no need to use camo sticks already.

Just paste the rock melon skin all over the face.  [crazy]

For sure they will do that la...

Otherwise big losses. 100 tonnes is like 30,000 rock melon ah?

How would consumer know whether the rock melon selling is from this source?

Won't know. Just don't buy.

Just like how we should not eat Japan food to avoid fuku rice.

Edited by Kusje

still wont dare to eat for now...

So jialat meh? Trust in AVA is so low out there?

I thought people always say sg stuff very safe, Ava very competent etc.

If they really believe so then actually this batch is the safest out there because Ava would have put extra effort into it. You go out and buy a watermelon maybe got higher risk.

Can public like me pay for transport. Sent the rock melon to pap headquarter if there is one.

Don't suggest you do that. Later they catch you to put you in prison... You send them poison?

Who dares to buy?

Now people hear rock melon all siam far far. :D

:sick: Hear also feel like vomit.

Out field no need to use camo sticks already.

Just paste the rock melon skin all over the face. [crazy]

:grin:

Think some can be processed and packed for combat ration ? [grin]

I love combat ration :grin:

Like this confirmed no problem clearing off the 100 tonnes rock melon.

Boss: Guys, we are having ice cream tonight

Guys: Yeah!!!!! Woohooo!!!!!

Guy 1: I want chocolate

Guy 2: I want durian

Boss: only one favour - rock melon

Guys: ..........

Later lausai and defecate rockmelon out hor!!!ððð

Then hor,what about the rockmelon skin.

You all forget something.

Mask of rockmelon rind(inside after peeling,not the rough surface)

Dried rockmelon rind for fuel(improve fuel independence)

If cannot finish can give to poor households,say government incentives,and maybe instead of gst relief,give them rockmelon in value of gst relief.

ðððð

Boss: guys! I know you are sick of saf colour water. We are going to have real fruit juice for the next 7 days 7 nights

Guys: .............

post-25827-0-78781400-1521250736.jpeg

post-25827-0-16029300-1521250747.jpeg

post-25827-0-64575900-1521250755.jpeg

post-25827-0-24520100-1521250763.jpeg

Town council meet the people celebration menu:

Starters: 8 star cold dish with rock melon

Main: heaven fried rice with rock melon + double boiled black chicken soup with rock melon

Dessert: rock melon ice cream

Games: rock melon skin sculpting competition

:XD:

Games: rock melon skin sculpting competition

Winner: free rock melons for one year. Air tickets to Australia rock melon farms. 

"AVA has also taken samples of these rockmelons for testing, and the samples have tested negative for Listeria monocytogenes so far,"

its sample testing. to each his own.

Don't suggest you do that. Later they catch you to put you in prison... You send them poison?

they wont dare to eat something which their own agency cleared?