Physicist Stephen Hawking has died at the age of 76

Mockngbrd

Some of these geniuses went though a lot early in their life then suddenly becomes bright....

Maybe the life experiences made them observe things differently.

Is String theory from him?

string theory was used as a possible solution to one of Hawking's theories... google say one

Lost one of the most brilliant minds

A miracle he lived to this age

RIP

Yes, he defiant all odds when his doctor only predicted that his lifespan left only 2 years for his sickness.

But he lived for another 5 decades instead. 

my hero during my sec sch days. finished his Brief History of Time and swear to become a scientist. In the end somehow go to the other spectrum.

RIP. We should have more of such talents. 

RIP. Talents like him help us understand black holes and stuff.

Our talents lagi better, can create black holes and tele-port de....

Edited by Volvobrick

my hero during my sec sch days. finished his Brief History of Time and swear to become a scientist. In the end somehow go to the other spectrum.

RIP. We should have more of such talents. 

I should read it one time. I read the first few chapters years back but couldn't really understand it

Wah!!! If you cannot understand, I don’t even bother liao :XD:

It's about Physics, not your PP.

Correct what

Lala is a man of science

My science only o level combined science

He cannot undeeratsnd

I don’t need bother liao :XD:

Galileo Galilei died 8 Jan 1642

Albert Einstein born on 14 Mar 1879

Stephen Hawking born 8 Jan 1942 and died 14 Mar 2018.

This is WOW! !! The end is truly the new beginning...

Galileo Galilei died 8 Jan 1642

Albert Einstein born on 14 Mar 1879

Stephen Hawking born 8 Jan 1942 and died 14 Mar 2018.

Donno how many centuries later than humans can explore the universe

But may not be a good thing

Wah!!! If you cannot understand, I donât even bother liao :XD:

Black hole has a different meaning for you, hahaha. That's why you don't understand the book. Me too, no Stephen's explanation of black hole is not the same as mine. Lol Edited by Ender

Donno how many centuries later than humans can explore the universe

But may not be a good thing

Why not a good thing le?

Life in space and wondering around the universe is a very hard life

Other life forms will wanna makan us

For all you know, we were seeded from our original life form

And our original life form didn’t survive

Aiyah I am just talking rubbish

Black hole has a different meaning for you, hahaha. That's why you don't understand the book. Me too, no Stephen's explanation of black hole is not the same as mine. Lol

I prefer pink hole :XD:

Life in space and wondering around the universe is a very hard life

Other life forms will wanna makan us

For all you know, we were seeded from our original life form

And our original life form didnât survive

Aiyah I am just talking rubbish

I prefer pink hole :XD:

Maybe many people envision humans to explore the universe like Star Trek one day.

But that will probably be centuries later, if humans are still around.

Humans are known for curiosity and exploring the truth. Whether other life forms are friendly or hostile, or we are the only ones in the universe, only those who are really curious and ready to explore, knows.

Maybe many people envision humans to explore the universe like Star Trek one day.

But that will probably be centuries later, if humans are still around.

Humans are known for curiosity and exploring the truth. Whether other life forms are friendly or hostile, or we are the only ones in the universe, only those who are really curious and ready to explore, knows.

Yeah

To go space expedition, we need very big energy source and sleep chamber tech

Very very hard life onboard

I don’t dare to imagine

I think seeding is probably easier

RIP. Talents like him help us understand black holes and stuff.

Our talents lagi better, can create black holes and tele-port de....

Wow, great that you understand black holes. I do read up on these for leisure but really too chim for me with all the maths and theory. Wormholes are easier to understand. [laugh]