Physicist Stephen Hawking has died at the age of 76

Mockngbrd

Saw a documentary before that Tesla was the smart and brainy one, not Einstein.

AC/DC

Oh yeah!!!!!

Maybe someday we can all wield electricity like the emperor [crazy]

No U-Turn Syndrome. If sign didn't say can do means cannot do.

One guy did u turn

He asked for money ........

Saw a documentary before that Tesla was the smart and brainy one, not Einstein.

I saw the same documentary

I think they comparing Tesla ac with Thomas Edison dc

Don’t think is Einstein

In actual fact, most scientists are weirdos one way or the other. Unfortunately, Singapore is still far from producing any of these weirdos.

Got lah

Uncle Sim lor :grin:

AC/DC

Oh yeah!!!!!

Maybe someday we can all wield electricity like the emperor [crazy]

One guy did u turn

He asked for money ........

I saw the same documentary

I think they comparing Tesla ac with Thomas Edison dc

Donât think is Einstein

Got lah

Uncle Sim lor :grin:

got electricity in fingers also no use, still kena picked up and thrown down generator

got electricity in fingers also no use, still kena picked up and thrown down generator ððð

Luke should ask him: I heard from my dad you got special powers

Emperor: yeah. I am rich

:XD: :xd: :XD: !!!!!

ouch... [lipsrsealed]

There is movie called mother

It is very nice

I think I spotted one hawking stuff inside the movie :grin: