surprised no one post this, the kopitiam talk of the weekend :D

the tua bui damn hiong, beat up women and kicked the guy's head like a football

identity kena CSI'ed by netizens, and i think police nabbed him already

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FiZ0pyMvvgY

another angle

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfSNmZiSZtM

• Praise 10

Bui hero already arrested probably out on bail pending court.

I doubt the "victim" is an angel. His story of one stare then kena whack sounds like a fairy tale. He's the one who threw the first kick "in self defense".

芽笼田鸡粥店混战 遇袭司机:只看一眼 就被猛踢

http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20180318-843679

Edited by Jellandross

Bui hero already arrested probably out on bail pending court.

I doubt the "victim" is an angel. His story of one stare then kena whack sounds like a fairy tale. He's the one who threw the first kick "in self defense".

芽笼田鸡粥店混战 遇袭司机:只看一眼 就被猛踢

http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20180318-843679

the "victim" threw the first kick ... but one shove from the singlet-guy and he's down for the count already !!

anyway, reports say that a 22 year old man has been arrested after a standoff with the boys in blue.

.... nowadays, dunno what these people thinking .... they really think they can get away with toying with the police ??

wow ... dont play play with BBFA

step on you hong kan liao [sweatdrop]

gotta skip geylang frog porridge for a while

the "victim" threw the first kick ... but one shove from the singlet-guy and he's down for the count already !!

anyway, reports say that a 22 year old man has been arrested after a standoff with the boys in blue.

.... nowadays, dunno what these people thinking .... they really think they can get away with toying with the police ??

It is my opinion that they do get away.

I hardly see a policeman who looks like he can handle his gun or baton.

Most uniformed ones look like small boys or NSF.

The old ones look like they cannot run more than a few hundred meters in a chase.

Yes that is my impression of our SPF. Sadly

the other day i walked past a NPP and took a peer inside.

A blur looking bespec small boy in uniform sat in front of the monitor doing nothing.

Could have been mistaken for NPCC cadet.

• Praise 12
  • Dislike 1

in movie PTU looks macho and mean ...

in reality may be cui leh

In Mongkok, all these "fighters" would have been on the floor smell the tarmac.

PTU will make sure that.

post-7984-0-73979900-1521378573_thumb.jpeg

Local MIB proly needs a whole section or a company to bring this buibui down.

Unless they start charging their taser gun and not for show only.

Edited by Hamburger

I saw PTU in Mongkok.

Sibei satki 1 le.

Our SOC don't even do petrol le.

Edited by Davidtch

Local MIB proly needs a whole section or a company to bring this buibui down.

Unless they start charging their taser gun and not for show only.

I think they need to find a wall socket to power up their taser gun...haha.

The old ones look like they cannot run more than a few hundred meters in a chase.

A blur looking bespec small boy in uniform sat in front of the monitor doing nothing.

ð«

Are you sure he’s doing nothing?

Maybe he’s updating his Instagram leh...haha.

If you look closely at the ptu picture they are walking in formation. I hardly see in Singapore spf lah

I saw PTU in Mongkok.

Sibei satki 1 le.

Our SOC don't even do petrol le.

But Hong Kong friends police are underworld with licence to carry arm that all.

Remember the umbrella movement where police was captured on video drag protestor to dark corner wand wallop. I followed that news. Those few policemen eventually lost their job. Garang.

Edited by Kopites

Edited by Ysc3
  • Dislike 1

yeah ... not all pai kia is at this level

most only got show only

we dont need rambo style cops ... lol

600full-young-and-dangerous-ii-poster1.j