SLT6883G - Time for you to get Famous

Thaiyotakamli

This is stooping to a brand new level.

U know what I feel? Maybe the uncle kana such cheapo people before in his many years experience. And he knows no point arguing with low life .

He seems to resign to fate from his reaction.

God saves this world.

These old folks work to exercise.

They ain't need no money.

Any details on who is the uncle? What's his name. I'd like to give him some NTUC vouchers.

• Praise 10

Any details on who is the uncle? What's his name. I'd like to give him some NTUC vouchers.

Me too.

I'll wan to do something for that old man

Perhaps a 50 NTUC voucher.

Better if capitaland. But I scared he doesn't know how to use.

As for the BMW guy. I have some expired petrol vouchers for him.

Edited by Friendstar

The BMW guy apparently not doing this for the first time. Someone commented on FB that he encountered the same guy doing the same thing at another petrol station before. Looks like a habitual cheater.

Before giving anything to the uncle maybe should talk to him first, like the other brother mentioned, he could be a retiree who just want to have something to do to pass time.

Why didnt they siphon the petrol out of the car.... make him malu 

they'll need to be able to verify that they actually siphon out the exact amount he doesn't want to pay for,

and I guarantee the ahole driver will kpkb that they can't.

Saw the comment on facebook  that a few of them also saw someone looking like the person in the pic keep pulling such stunt. One of them hear the guy say fuel 10 in a way that sound like full tank.

I pump the petrol myself since day one. 

Yet I strongly support having pump attendants.  

Given the exorbitant fuel charge,  it's nice to see the help that some other guy is getting. 

Way learn something today.  300k is lower middle class. 

Thank goodness I got the BMW X1.

Edited by Datsun366

So stingy.

$125 too much, right?

We can help him use up the $125 worth of petrol.

Bring pump attendant uncle for joyride along PIE from Changi to Tuas and back to Tampines one round and return the bugger his BMW with $10 worth petrol left.  [laugh]

Chao BMW Driver (CBD): "uncle, top up $10"

Pump Attendant (PA): "top up? ok sir"

CBD: "Aaa...I say only $10 hor not top up full tank hor"

PA: "U say top up ma?"

CBD:" top up 10 bucks, not top up full"

PA: "u want $10 only is it enuf to go to jaybee..."

CBD: "hana hana..."

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Imo , wats the diff if the fuel attendant pumping full tank n pumping $10 ? Sooner or ltr the tank still needs to be filled leh . 

Only possibilities i can think of on y the owner wan to pump $10 may only be due to :

1) Car not his , he juz paying for the amt of petrol he used.

2) Bank , credit card no $ liao , left $10 to survive nia ( Then i wonder y he bought a BMW in the 1st place when he cant afford the up keeping ? 

3) Intention of scamming 

After reading thru some comments on other forums , i notice the guy will say "fuel ten " to the attendant , imo, i usually hear ppl who pump at petrol kiosks say the grade of petrol n the value to be pumped . 1st time i hear ppl say fuel ten which i feel makes no sense . 

Me too.

I'll wan to do something for that old man

Perhaps a 50 NTUC voucher.

Better if capitaland. But I scared he doesn't know how to use.

As for the BMW guy. I have some expired petrol vouchers for him.

Expired petrol voucher? I think some people might want to offer free water top up in his tank or free nails for his tyres...