Star Awards 2018

Fcw75

No one watched this year ah? Haha...

I admitted I am watching.

Jin Ying Ji speech is the most touching and real.

I don’t have tv wire :XD:

? lifetime award?

I m watching Liege-Bastogne-Leige.

A lot of surprises tonite. I'm glad that Pan Ling Ling, Jin Yin Ji and Huang Tian Cai won top 10 popular award.

Wonder what happens to Pornsak. They announced that his absence was due to his dad. Hope his dad is alright and may he recovers soon.

This year top 10 looks like quite boring. Surprisingly Jin Ying Ji only able to got into top 10 when they opened to all artistes and when she is no longer with mediacorpse? Last time when she was still with the tv station, every year she was in the top 20 but never able to make it into top 10.

I watch till 9pm, really stupid planning, pay so much for overseas guests but just to rush them to announce the award, they dun even get much air time, very disrespectful. They rush so that they have time to 分猪肉 for the top 10.

A lot of surprises tonite. I'm glad that Pan Ling Ling, Jin Yin Ji and Huang Tian Cai won top 10 popular award.

Wonder what happens to Pornsak. They announced that his absence was due to his dad. Hope his dad is alright and may he recovers soon.

Pan Ling Ling is a good actress and has been in a couple of shows of late, 118 part 2 and the current one with Kym Ng.

Remembered pornsak dad is very old, in his 80s.

I am surprise that liu ling ling and chen jianbin never get into top 10?!

Best Drama Serial

卫国先锋 When Duty Calls

sure bo ?  [grin] 

Whats wrong with this drama serial le?

Best Drama Serial

å«å½åé When Duty Calls

sure bo ? [grin]

Hahaha we all know why.

Whats wrong with this drama serial le?

basically propaganda for SAF. think NS50 thingy.

story line quite far fetched, paige chua can suka suka go disaster area to look for desmond tan.  :blink:

This year top 10 looks like quite boring. Surprisingly Jin Ying Ji only able to got into top 10 when they opened to all artistes and when she is no longer with mediacorpse? Last time when she was still with the tv station, every year she was in the top 20 but never able to make it into top 10.

Because they change the rules, those who has no show in past one year will not qualify in the top 10 awards.

That is why Jessica Liu, Jayley Woo and etc are not in.

I watch till 9pm, really stupid planning, pay so much for overseas guests but just to rush them to announce the award, they dun even get much air time, very disrespectful. They rush so that they have time to åçªè for the top 10.

Simon Yam looks old hor but at least he's natural no botox.

He's really professional, hurt his back and hand yet still come to present the award. Kudos to him.

Edited by Dleodleo