Higher charges during peak hours in HDB carparks

Rainbatt

I parked at Pinnacle@Duxton to go sell tissue at Keppel Towers.

Knn the parking charges are so expensive. Definitely not the usual 60c per half hour at CBD.

I parked at Pinnacle@Duxton to go sell tissue at Keppel Towers.

Knn the parking charges are so expensive. Definitely not the usual 60c per half hour at CBD.

Pinnacle parking rate should be at least $1.20 per half hour since it is located within the cbd area. If you want to $0.60 per half hour parking, you should park at Cantonment Rd or Everton Rd HDB MSCP there.

He's rich la.

Can afford the $1.20 per half an hour rate.

Where to check the charges and hours that are considered peak?

It's posted at the car park entrance. By the time you see it, probably too late liao. But can always enter and exit during grace period.

high ses dont park at HDB huh... :XD:

not high ses... i handover car to the mrs. Chauffered + mrt :D

i really didnt realise hdb could do this.

I din know. And p&d parking is most straightforward walking to keppel

Indeed p&d parking is the nearest to walk into tanjong pagar area, other than the tanjong pagar plaza carpark.

Tanjong Pagar Plaza carpark is usually crowded and I buay gam wan pay gahmen ERP.