Most important , what your brother said ? :XD:

not keen lar.....me bloody selective and

being a virgin

i am holding out for

post-131345-0-65259300-1529786532.jpg

or

bb only

Linda Hamilton Is Back As Sarah Connor In 'Terminator 6' https://9gag.com/gag/a9pDEzm?ref=android

Check out her arms...

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/amount-and-quality-of-sleep-affect-heart-health-of-adolescents

"shorter sleep duration and lower sleep efficiency were also linked to higher levels of overall and abdominal fat deposition."

no wonder my waist getting bigger. :lll._.: not enough sleep

Yup.

Good sleep is crucial. Hence those with OSA issues like me need to fix their sleep issue concurrently with losing weight

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/amount-and-quality-of-sleep-affect-heart-health-of-adolescents

"shorter sleep duration and lower sleep efficiency were also linked to higher levels of overall and abdominal fat deposition."

no wonder my waist getting bigger. :lll._.: not enough sleep

Problem is I find myself sleeping less hours as I grow older. Now average 4 to 6 hours aday. Want to sleep 8 hours also difficult..

Quality not quantity. Sometimes sleep longer I get headache.

Any techniques to get quality sleep? 

A good piak. [laugh] [laugh]

Actually quite true if you fall asleep right after the piak. Getting up to shower and clean up destroy any sleepiness after that.

That's why ang mo can sleep soundly and fresh upon waking up.

Actually quite true if you fall asleep right after the piak. Getting up to shower and clean up destroy any sleepiness after that.

bro you speaking from personal experience with angmoh? :XD:

No lah, from watching ang mo movies and TV series. They always don't shower after it. Maybe i assume wrongly. Hehe

You piak'ed with ang mo can sleep soundly and fresh upon waking up ? [laugh]

Where got chance. See my reply to kdash. Hhaha

you not shower first before piak meh?  [:p]

if you have to shower after piak, take a warm shower, can sleep better after that.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

but these days I always have to wake up at least once through the night, even if I had totally knock out for a few hours.  [:/]

you not shower first before piak meh?  [:p]

if you have to shower after piak, take a warm shower, can sleep better after that.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

but these days I always have to wake up at least once through the night, even if I had totally knock out for a few hours.  [:/]

age creeping up is like that one.

soon, it will be wake up go shh shh.

then it might be wake up but too late liao. 

:grin:

I sleep soundly like a baby when I had a workout that day.

depends. sometimes i feel more alert if i run late night. 

i also try not to zzz too early. No matter how shack i am, i try not to zzz until early 11+pm. 

Cos sometimes i zzz, then wake up 1 hour earlier than usual, then i feel shack later the following day.

depends. sometimes i feel more alert if i run late night.

i also try not to zzz too early. No matter how shack i am, i try not to zzz until early 11+pm.

Cos sometimes i zzz, then wake up 1 hour earlier than usual, then i feel shack later the following day.

I cannot sleep if I run at night, so night workout is out for me.