Is dressing up for formal presentation an oppressive belief?

Ysc3

Bro, if you ever need someone to relief relieve you of this suffering, call me!!!

MLMLWML hahaha... Till the next time I have such lobang.

wah.. sharon stone....

You din tell her to stop crossing her legs? very distracting....

Later she do this... lagi worst.

giphy.gif

I used her CV to cover the table top that shows the "light". :XD:

you still have her resume? I think my place got "opening"

I shred away her CV the moment I end the interview, totally cannot make it (for the job). I am not getting a vase (花瓶) leh...

Lol... Like dis?   :D

sharon-stone-en-basic-instinct.jpg

I wish was like this  [:p]

sharon-stone-basic-instinct.jpg

Bro Bro ............ you still have her number ? please share    :XD:  

You another TKR  [smash]

By the way, you hired her right?

That's why the outcome wasn't stated.

Nope, she didn't get the job. If she has done these, I might have reconsider, as she can multi-task...

tumblr_nbyseymgku1s917bwo1_400.gif

Haaaaaa

Dang.....that infamous question was 14yrs ago!

And it still doesn’t get old. Lol

Edited by Soya

They are right....Internet never really forgets.... :D

of cos those with 10ft appendages also never

Muahahahaha...

To do what she did during the trial presentation is one thing.

To then later post it on facebook etc is just a publicity stunt.

*yawn*

Just read laugh and forget.

MLMLWML hahaha... Till the next time I have such lobang.

Later she do this... lagi worst.

giphy.gif

I used her CV to cover the table top that shows the "light". :XD:

I shred away her CV the moment I end the interview, totally cannot make it (for the job). I am not getting a vase (花瓶) leh...

I wish was like this [:p]

sharon-stone-basic-instinct.jpg

You another TKR [smash]

Nope, she didn't get the job. If she has done these, I might have reconsider, as she can multi-task...

tumblr_nbyseymgku1s917bwo1_400.gif

Looks like the saying sex sells did not work for carbon lol

Because I am looking for real worker, not sex worker. My boss give me budget and headcount to lighten my workload, not to increase stress.

On the record, I not gay hor, and neither am I advocating No Piak Piak... :D :D

She looks like a very good ball player. [thumbsup]

I think many would prefer to play her "ball" opps

come on la. shes just standing up for what she believes in and given how america promtoes the freedom of expression and speech, what she did was somewhat admirable just that we in singapore dont really accept cause of the cultural norms, 

asian culture, just follow, pap style 

and her dressing was alright. prof mouth itchy to add her comments. 

Dang.....that infamous question was 14yrs ago!

And it still doesnât get old. Lol

Gosh....can’t imagine TCSS in MCF for so many years liao

come on la. shes just standing up for what she believes in and given how america promtoes the freedom of expression and speech, what she did was somewhat admirable just that we in singapore dont really accept cause of the cultural norms, 

lol. her dressing was not alright.

and her stripping was even worse. nothing to do with asian culture or pap style.

Gosh....can’t imagine TCSS in MCF for so many years liao

can't believe we have been here 16 years bro...and still going on hahahahah...

I believe you and I have seen the change over the last few years and the attitudes of the newer gen drivers etc and how it has regressed 

in the meanwhile....Dress codes closer to home:

Oflcial dress codes at other institutions

Nanyang Technological University No singlets, shorts, mini-skirts, clothes with obscene slogans, slippers, or sandals without heel straps,

National University of Singapore Students are advised against wearing revealing shorts, singlets, slippers and clothes with vulgar words or pictures.

Singapore Management University No dress code.

Temasek Polytechnic Students should have tidy hairdos, appropriate clothes and footwear. They cannot wear headgear which prevents them from being identified.

Nanyang Polytechnic No clothes with offensive messages, singlets, mini-shortdskirts, slippers, or torn clothing. They are also not allowed to dye their hair.

Singapore Institute of Management No dress code. However, students are encouraged to be decently dressed.

East Asia Institute of Management No slippers, singlets, shorts, spaghetti straps, mini-skirts, or sports attire, Security guards check every student before they enter the campus. Students are barred from the campus after their first warning

https://www.smu.edu.sg/sites/default/files/smu/news_room/smu_in_the_news/2008/sources/ST_20081106_1.pdf

this is for normal lessons.... i think most ppl will know what to wear for presentations...

for lessons, i always wear t-shirt and shorts. Probably the most casually dressed in the entire room but no prof ever kpkb about it

Try to pull this stunt in front of job interviewer,

See whether u get sent away immediately or not.

Cos nobody cares about hairy legs...... :D

Ok what ... as long as they are not thunder thighs