Blogger Xiaxue eyeing NMP seat

RogerNg_185295

WP MP ; today would like to speak about CPF,( when you going to return )

Xiaxue

post-131345-0-95647000-1527061020.png

CCB make me work so hard on a reply

usually, 1 picture settle all

post-131345-0-41446700-1527061386.jpg

Read till the last line and picture, suddenly I have to scroll back to the top to double confirm it is NMP, instead of NNP [grin]   [smash]  [smash]   

And @chryst take note, about showing leg part. [lipsrsealed]

Read till the last line and picture, suddenly I have to scroll back to the top to double confirm it is NMP, instead of NNP [grin][smash][smash]

And @chryst take note, about showing leg part. [lipsrsealed]

You mean like this?

post-196289-0-75562600-1527069143.jpg

This pic taken when my age still start with 1 and waist still start with 2 hor.. aiya you check my dislike list and you can see how often I get called a whore here in mcf liao mah. Very common de.

The authorities may just allow her to be NMP for the simple reason she has quite a substantial following (fans - one of the is Radx), she consistently proclaim loyalty to the party even demonstrating her loyalty unreservedly and she may be see as a "wild card" to connect with the youth today.

Started a new thread for the "blogger"/"influencer" or whatever. She's a bit different from the usual NMPs.  [dizzy]

... thats true ....... just look at those headlights  :XD:

Why? Because she got rejected by the lightning? :D

P1080904.jpg

need to go through back door ....

Just be careful.

Sekali next GE, she won a seat and then switch sides to the incumbent when the oppos needed that seat to win.

You mean like this?

IMG_0619.JPG

This pic taken when my age still start with 1 and waist still start with 2 hor.. aiya you check my dislike list and you can see how often I get called a whore here in mcf liao mah. Very common de.

wow!!! nice...

car

You mean like this?

attachicon.gifIMG_0619.JPG

Not bad leh still got 3er coupe to drive....

When i was 19 i only had a motorbike.

She's so foul mouth I doubt she will be even considered. Parliament will filter out the trash and only allowed those who are civilized into the house.

Better to just pick one of your favourite slut in geylang and give her nmp seat.

Not bad leh still got 3er coupe to drive....

When i was 19 i only had a motorbike.

Not my car... was just another face at a ClubSnap event.

Why is there a rabbit on the face?