MCF Hangout with Sonax@Autobacs, Expert in grooming.

kobayashiGT

You so easy to spot. Only saw you sitting. BDD leh hahahahahahahahaha

No la, now you say that we appear in photos, then he will know how we look like alr ma, I shy leh :XD:

BDD probably finding some place to hide now hahaha

I already say i cadet fare sideline 1.. No one notice 1 la.. Unimportant person

:a-m1524:

BDD probably finding some place to hide now hahaha

You are my MU buddy and the first person i actually met from MCF thats why i always remember you bro.  :a-m1212:

I already say i cadet fare sideline 1.. No one notice 1 la.. Unimportant person

I oso interested too .... I tried it .... pressure OK OK .... I want to also use it on my doggyð ...bathe .... save water ( but not electricity ) and get massage also

1) Buadongdong

2) BanCoe

Same. Depends on price.

This is my current washing setup. I was initially using the china 70W water pump. But pressure was not sufficient to spray the brake dust off the rims. Worx Hydroshot was able to. But being power hungry, i combined both together. Woohoo, sibei shiok. I am using the 15 degree setting on the nozzle.

Now, only wish is longer battery life. Cant wait to get my hands on another battery. Another way is to get another Worx product.

attachicon.gif20180702_212327.jpg

I'm using the 5AH battery. Can lasts easily around 45 mins on high mode.

2hs7knm.jpg

gentle reminder ..use your coupon code today ..  [thumbsup]

I'm using the 5AH battery. Can lasts easily around 45 mins on high mode.

2hs7knm.jpg

can check whats the delta performance between the sonax profine vs the xtreme product ?

40% - 200% jump in performance ?

gentle reminder ..use your coupon code today ..  [thumbsup]

can check whats the delta performance between the sonax profine vs the xtreme product ?

40% - 200% jump in performance ?

Profiline products are targeted at professional detailers and bulk users . Certain products in Xtreme range are very similar to those found in Profiline. 

Anyone tried availing the 20% discount on Lazada using the the autobacs discount SECRET20?? I tried buying the Hummer H3 power bank @ $138.95 but when apply it says this voucher is not valid, any idea why ??

Edited by BanCoe

Anyone tried availing the 20% discount on Lazada using the the autobacs discount SECRET20?? I tried buying the Hummer H3 power bank @ $138.95 but when apply it says this voucher is not valid, any idea why ??

Dei p

No wonder prembaree tree

Think certain items oni

Dei p

No wonder prembaree tree

Think certain items oni

You with the 70% right ?? How can liddat 1...!!! They neber said oni certain items on card leh or marked items oni said 4 July can use the code

Can you don't wash your mondeo until december please, anw it's alr grey, don't wash also no diff hor

Can see the tigerstriping on the sides already leh...

You with the 70% right ?? How can liddat 1...!!! They neber said oni certain items on card leh or marked items oni said 4 July can use the code

else you will say CHAYYYYY.. and ruin your whole morning like cheat your feeling mah.

Or you will feel like give like no give ...

So after you leave with a happy memory .. than when it hits you .. too late.. wham bam good bye sam

I knoww you feel hurt right now..

But what does not kill you makes you stronger..

[:p]

Edited by Sdf4786k