New immigrant skills in NZ

Hoseyboh

Piak Piak is in the DNA of car lovers...

Car shows and Promotions with Sexy ladies with subtly doses of Piak piak fantasy... Piak piak Truth..

I hope Radx can understand the Cantonese.

Its really funny and appropos to the capsules we inhabit right here.

Egg make noodle lah. Noodle nice to eat.

Have a nice lunch.

I also like egg. Especially steam egg.....

Piak piak first later dan steam ahhhhhhhh.....

post-167240-0-93362700-1528171636.jpeg

Eh..... Your sequence abit Tom Balek....  :D

Steam first than can piak piak.... 

I also like egg. Especially steam egg.....

Piak piak first later dan steam ahhhhhhhh.....

They have sex workers to stop the lonely farmers raping the sheep.

Don't laugh. Next time you eat lamb chops see if you can taste any extra flavours.

They got entry test one ok lol

I wonder who is gonna be the examiner and say pass / Fail?? Sibeh shagged man :yeah-im-not-drunk: .. Gotta go through so many applications.. Dunno envy or pity the examiner :secret-laugh: .. All age and sizes gotta take in :nosebleed: .. hehe..

Don't laugh. Next time you eat lamb chops see if you can taste any extra flavours.

Paging @darryn

The shagger haaaaa

Eh..... Your sequence abit Tom Balek....  :D

Steam first than can piak piak.... 

can lah can lah....

Piak first than Steam........

post-167240-0-94609500-1528182923.png

I wonder who is gonna be the examiner and say pass / Fail?? Sibeh shagged man :yeah-im-not-drunk: .. Gotta go through so many applications.. Dunno envy or pity the examiner :secret-laugh: .. All age and sizes gotta take in :nosebleed: .. hehe..

They test until the examiner say bu yao bu yao hahah

I have one anonymous like.

Maybe it's Darryn and he agrees with me but don't want everyone to know it's him.

No need.... just need to show certificates to these examinations:

1) PSLE : Professional Sexually Legal Examination

2) O level: Orgasm Level

3) A level: .........

I wonder who is gonna be the examiner and say pass / Fail?? Sibeh shagged man :yeah-im-not-drunk: .. Gotta go through so many applications.. Dunno envy or pity the examiner :secret-laugh: .. All age and sizes gotta take in :nosebleed: .. hehe..

No need.... just need to show certificates to these examinations:

1) PSLE : Professional Sexually Legal Examination

2) O level: Orgasm Level

3) A level: .........

A level : Analgasmic level

Chey dr oso dunno.. hv to b inclusive lo

Haaaa