Audi CEO arrested!

Coldstar

Wah, this emissions test cheating scandal is more power than I thought. Even during the sibei jialat financial crisis there was never this level of arrest made at any of the banks that screwed the economy over.

Also quite suay, I am sure there are others cheating, but only they kena jialat jialat. Scapegoat for the industry.

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europe/audi-ceo-arrested

Can buy Audi or not?

Don’t buy! Don’t buy!

Easier to make service appt........

Wah, this emissions test cheating scandal is more power than I thought. Even during the sibei jialat financial crisis there was never this level of arrest made at any of the banks that screwed the economy over.

Also quite suay, I am sure there are others cheating, but only they kena jialat jialat. Scapegoat for the industry.

It is power enough even without this "individual" getting arrested.

Not our Problem.....1 Owner try to sue VW [VCS],but lost his Case,S'pore Judge don't dare to offence the German. [thumbsdown]  [thumbsdown]  [furious]

VW had a lot of scandals, just google and the cases will jump out at you, including class action suits.    I thought Audi is an independent subsidiary, but it could be the management is influenced by the dishonest ways of the parent.     VW group is actually super big, wiki and you know how big is big. 

I guess now many countries have tighter regulations on emission, hence these people trying to out smart the system.