Deer spotted on BKE

If knock down small deer how huh?

Should put in the boot take home and fry with ginger and onion?

So many people starving it's wrong to waste good food.

And cannot just drive off and some kaypoh take photo and put on stomp.

Edited by Jamesc

I thought there's a bridge over BKE that let the animals cross over?

beside the satellite disk! got animals drawing on the bridge.

yup.  Remember earlier 1 was hit and was put to sleep cos of injuries?

I misread as "Earlier I was hit and was put to sleep..."  [laugh]

Could feel my hair stand up.

Edited by Vinceng

If knock down small deer how huh?

Should put in the boot take home and fry with ginger and onion?

So many people starving it's wrong to waste good food.

And cannot just drive off and some kaypoh take photo and put on stomp.

take picture and post on mcf makan thread?

I misread as "Earlier I was hot and was put to sleep..." [laugh]

Could feel my hair stand up.

That @dach hor... alwes hot

probably those deer are related. same family?

Later I go check see the deer same surname or not!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

you seriously think the animals can read signboards, and know that the bridge is build  for them?  :huh:  :wacko:

Why did the deer wana cross the road?

to get to the other side of the road to the dummy's house lah... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

...maybe need to pay ERP..thats why he siam.... [laugh]

Yup fully agree, should do some basic harmless fencing to keep these creatures out so that they will be pushed up the stretch to use the eco bridge.

Ever wonder why we start to see an escalation in the number of incidents......I suspect is that dumb Mandai Wildlife Hub project starring Mr Tan Chuan Jin driving out wildlife in droves. Therefore driving along BKE, Mandai Road etc we should be careful.

I mean............ you can do all those development projects but make sure you do the proper fencing and demarcation etc lah..

The bridge should serve it's purpose, else spend so much money building the bridge for what?

Not just fencing but the place on the bridge probably can make it as close to their habitat as possible.

...maybe need to pay ERP..thats why he siam.... [laugh]

you seriously think the animals can read signboards, and know that the bridge is build  for them?  :huh:  :wacko:

need to fine them $500 for illegal crossing (not using overhead bridge)

They are like pedestrians, prefer to jay walk! :XD:

Btw, there is another type of deer which is much smaller - the mouse deer, that I have spotted in Lower Pierce Reservoir!

Edited by Fitvip

..... and you think also @Radx can typo poperly liddat  bKE or BKE?? , heading oso cannot typwrite 1....    [:p]

Edited by BanCoe

..... and you think also @Radx can typo poperly liddat bKE or BKE?? , heading oso cannot typwrite 1.... [:p]

U prefer BuKkakE?

Our Garment like use ERP to control traffic mah.... Just put up ERP along the forested area and the deers will guai guai use the Eco Bridge...  :D

Yes, but nobody could devise a course to accurately teach the wildlife there to correctly make full use of it yet leh...

If can come up with one, all the animal lovers will idolise you :XD:

i must be si bey heng... 30 yr ago when topo'ing there, only encountered at most wild squirrels [laugh]

with wild boars (now deers) there aplenty, sure is very appetising/inviting for let's say, the wild hyenas, wild leopards, wild tigers, if any :grin:

Our Garment like use ERP to control traffic mah.... Just put up ERP along the forested area and the deers will guai guai use the Eco Bridge... :D

Eh enuf advertising hor

I know you want them animals to sign Vcashcard so u can get rebate

Haaaaaaaa