Will the Elantra finally dethrone the Altis in 2018?

But Axio JDM le.

Altis MIT.

But still the Axio look horrible. But u know la, the Toyota loyalists taste abit diff from the rest

Depends what you want lor.

Shhhh ......... don't tell anybody I  said  .......

Go C&C buy car, just gently remind them, we are ALL watching the good show @ www.mycarforum.com between U and KMC........

I’m hoping Elantra will outsell the K3 by miles

Becoz C&C’s gimmick pricing w mandatory (lowball) trade-in suxs

Got money, buy Altis.

No money, buy Elantra or Cerato Forte K3.

Full stop.

Not about got money or no money, the problem is when the word value-for-money comes in the play. Edited by Ct3833

Shhhh ......... don't tell anybody I said .......

Go C&C buy car, just gently remind them, we are ALL watching the good show @ www.mycarforum.com between U and KMC........

Lol.. Good 1 ;)

But komoco weakness is there is only 1 main servicd centre in Alexander rd

Some companies would uphold their branding... and follow MAS.

Some companies would like to test the system and open more options to buyers.

KIA K3 2019 is coming to Singapore.

Looking at the interior... i suppose that will beat Elantra.

Page 4 liao, still quite gentle, @radx can go take 5... [:p][laugh][laugh]

This shows that members here can engage in constructive discussions as of now.....later on.....its anyone guess

Some companies would uphold their branding... and follow MAS.

Some companies would like to test the system and open more options to buyers.

KIA K3 2019 is coming to Singapore.

Looking at the interior... i suppose that will beat Elantra.

K3 2019 will also provide stiff competition to the altis

I don't know if I will tio bash for saying this. Actually I quite like it that Altis is no longer the most popular sedan here. The less common it is, the better for the owners. As a buyer, I won't pick a model which is the best selling. Just like Vezel and Mazda 3, I believe for every 10 cars on the road, u will find one vezel or mazda 3.

In this context, im glad i bought what I bought 2 years ago.. An uncommon car!!

We were sort of talking about the same topic earlier right @Hoseyboh, @Buadongdong and @Therock?

Yah.. Sort of.. But not targeting any particular brand la.. General talk cock session..

We were talking about how the Korean cars are beating the Japs right? With the i30?

Yah.. Sort of.. But not targeting any particular brand la.. General talk cock session..

We were talking about how the Korean cars are beating the Japs right? With the i30?

Yah.. But we also talked abt other brands mah.. Don't go into details la.. Later kenna dislike left right centre for comparing.. Haha.. Lets come back to topic..

None of this 2 cars was shortlisted by me when I'm buying a car. So cannot comment much.

Oh ok, am staying out of this topic. Kinda pointless.

Yah.. But we also talked abt other brands mah.. Don't go into details la.. Later kenna dislike left right centre for comparing.. Haha.. Lets come back to topic..
None of this 2 cars was shortlisted by me when I'm buying a car. So cannot comment much.

Iâm hoping Elantra will outsell the K3 by miles

Becoz C&Câs gimmick pricing w mandatory (lowball) trade-in suxs

that is possible.

anyway cnc is not relying Kia as core business to survive. they have other main stream product like Merc, Mit, etc...

unlike komoco they need Hyundai volume sales to cover their business operating cost.

hence no choice but to keep price competitive.

that's if we view from business point.