Cucumber

Rainbatt

Do you eat the 1 or 2 pieces that comes with nasi lemak, chicken rice or whatever meals?

i would......as a matter of fact i will ask for 1 or 2 extra slice of cucumber.....

Cucumber is great as a flushing agent for oily food..

Japanese cucumber is the best for their texture n juiciness..eat it chilled with miso paste.. omg ..

Love cucumbers and salads any time and now even the small cherry tomatoes too ( quite cheap now ) compared to like 5 years back

Give must eat, otherwise next time they no give.

Talking about vegetables served locally even for Jap or Viet foods... noticed how little vegetables they give you on the dish and nobody seems to eat them also. [thumbsdown]

BanTomato....ðððð

wash first lor....ð¤£ð¤£ð¤£

Wash first is OK , but do people still cut of the tip of the cucumber and then rub the cut parts

Until a white cream comes out ?? @Angcheek ... no cum stuff please hor

Wash first is OK , but do people still cut of the tip of the cucumber and then rub the cut parts

chey! I cut the front always but dont rub and squeeze.....

This type means already used for other things liao..

This type is for keeps especially for @ash2017 as he gave subtle hints on "high" ladies..

@Ash2017 & @angcheek sama to sama must be ; thats why @Dach   :a-t2622:  like kukumbers  [laugh]   

This type means already used for other things liao..

This type is for keeps especially for @ash2017 as he gave subtle hints on "high" ladies..

Edited by BanCoe

i would. it's otherwise bitter right?

that's what i was taught when i was young...