Sylvanian Families - Daddy Comes Home - short animated film

carloverguy2017

https://youtu.be/JBwoqL3AqiA

While my kids were having a nap after playing with the Sylvanian Families toys today,  I made this short film of daddy coming home from work. 

lol quite creative.

i thought naptime for kids is rest time for parents.

Must do one on our so called flats or apts ... 800-1000 sq ft ones, find a lot for parking car, park the car within crammed car park, finally after locking the car and shopping bags or files in hand ; make way to the nearest lift and wait and then go home finally to family .... or make another one coming from a sardine can packed MRT back home .... aiyoh!!    

Edited by BanCoe

Must do one on our so called flats or apts ... 800-1000 sq ft ones, find a lot for parking car, park the car within crammed car park, finally after locking the car and shopping bags or files in hand ; make way to the nearest lift and wait and then go home finally to family .... or make another one coming from a sardine can packed MRT back home .... aiyoh!!    

That's gonna need a whole LOT of sylvanian family characters ...

Don't want la.

Looks very sad sia.

Expensive toy.  [laugh]

Buy everything during Takashimaya substantial discounts.

Some are staff purchase discounts.

Slowly bit by bit collect lah.. if one shot buy confirm must sell HDB house to buy this toy house. 

You need the Sylvanian rabbits for those kind of plots [laugh]

I actually have many other figurines.

But I have many future plans to act out the families one at a time.

Stay tuned to my channel, I will film once I'm free on weekends.

How long it took u to do all these?

Film and edit took me 2-3 hours.

Considered a very quick job because I already had a plan and a story,.

All done in that afternoon when my kids goes to bed.

very nice,  am sure Mr Nomura would be happy to show to his management  

I didn't know the creator is Nomura san.  [;)] 

How can I claim some prize money or rewards from him ?  [laugh]

You need the Sylvanian rabbits for those kind of plots [laugh]

They have many kinds of animals, not just rabbits.

Le-na-rodzina-Czekolady-mi-d-kr-lik-lalk

Thanlks for all the praises... didn't know all you old man love to see cute cute things hor... 
OK OK me uncle going to do more of these... but some of you guys your story plot.. a bit dark.. I cannot do..hahaha [laugh]

Edited by carloverguy2017

nomura is the General manager of sylvanian family line

was invited to their head office in japan 2 years back for a discussion

but deal didnt went thru, otherwise i would be the brand representative in singapore

Edited by Staff69