National Day 2018/2019, have you hung your flag?

Aaronlkl

do you mind take me as your mopa?

shirt short fat fat physical fail but will definitely support you.

you didnt lied a single bit?

passed ippt with flying colours?

take it EZ... Njoy your weakend (or izit weekend)  [laugh]  

Not me giB U -5 BTW , soli studi oni Prebreee skool   

attachicon.gifScreenshot_20180804-085546_Chrome.jpg

Can't even be bothered to comment on comments made by these anonymous sorry excuse of scums.

Edited by BanCoe

Lol...my weak end is my butt..... And the only thing I enjoy doing to it is sitting it on the toilet bowl while I read comic. 

I am certain they don't teach you to be ball-less in prembree skool.  :D

I can't find my flag.

Dunno where I ķept it.

Stupid rule lah, if I patriotic, I should be allowed to display the flag all year round.

See lah, keep it for 1 yr cannot find already.

Sekali later I get a anonymous like that if I love my country, I will know where I keep the flag.

Actually loving a country is not just shown by flying flags.

if not displaying flag mean unhappy with the establishment then huat liao, i think opposition will win 95% vote next election [laugh]

Ermm 99percent lor. Lol

He today bad mood bec got to OT behind desk  :D

Lol...my weak end is my butt..... And the only thing I enjoy doing to it is sitting it on the toilet bowl while I read comic.

I am certain they don't teach you to be ball-less in prembree skool. :D

Solli @vratenza down here got many Preambree skool studi oni 1 like @angcheek oso...... always trolling me 1 now @radx not available..... but bowl less I dunno, cums with his under table experience 1 Edited by BanCoe

I can't find my flag.

Dunno where I ķept it.

Stupid rule lah, if I patriotic, I should be allowed to display the flag all year round.

Sekali later I get a anonymous like that if I love my country, I will know where I keep the flag.

Spc use to provide free flag for the car. But somehow the flapping create scratch when it rains n hit your paint work

For my HDB area, those flags were hung and tied up to every household corridor automatically when near National day. When ND over, they will be taken down few weeks later. Fully automatic.

Also, 1 time there's a MP visit random household. I happen to be at home. A grp of Grassroots together with the MP came knocking and I took the opportunity to complain abt some issues. 1 of the Grassroots guy automatically step in and and says he is in-charge. Fully Automatic, smoother than CVT gear change siah.

Then while talking to the Grassroots guy-in-charge ,,, I realize ,,,, the MP aldy disappear! So fast, I didn't even realize. I tot he was standing beside me leh, awhile ago. Mayb he shut off his headlights while over-taking, just like initial D series, he is gone ... Fully automatic, whole group then leave together

After awhile the guy in charge left and I look downstairs from my window ,,, everybody was gone! Nvr hear from any one of them including the guy in charge anymore. Feel alone standing on Mount Akina (Initial D racing mountain) [laugh]

I tink it was 2002. Lim boon heng came over pre national day. As usual the cronies came as well. But i respect lim coz he made small talks. Listen a bit. Back then too bad. Young ns boy. No comprain. Haha.

Maybe tats why he stayed quite long time in my parents place.

I can't find my flag.

Dunno where I ķept it.

Patriotic is not flying flag...should be serving the nation wholeheartedly not monetarily  [lipsrsealed]

Oops... :a-bang:

Just Kidding bro  [thumbsup]

Spc use to provide free flag for the car. But somehow the flapping create scratch when it rains n hit your paint work

My previous car had visors so never put flag.

Now must buy the flag for side mirror, didn't buy.

Patriotic is not flying flag...should be serving the nation wholeheartedly not monetarily [lipsrsealed]

Just Kidding bro [thumbsup]

Must serve the nation with sufficient money to prevent corruption.
  • Dislike 1

Haizzz...

Teach all the wrong values to the people. 

TBH...human will never be contented...serving nation pegged wage against private sector is the most ridiculous thing I never hear...

I dare say if these people working other places sure can’t get the current salary unless with connection

You think so ?

Just a discussion...no pun intended

Have a beautiful Sunday:)

no wonder so few..... this one at jurong west

post-114176-0-62400700-1533422366_thumb.jpg

Military men. That guy likes military men

Scarily similar to Trump..

Patriotic is not flying flag...should be serving the nation wholeheartedly not monetarily [lipsrsealed]

Just Kidding bro [thumbsup]

Hahaha ..

So I ask myself... I Commander in ns days.

Am I willing to take a bullet for "our" president? And I not just saying the latest one only..

NO WAY!!

am I willing to ask my men to do it?

NO WAY!!

will I want my son to do it??

HELL NOOOOO WAYYYYY!!@#$&*

Am I unpatriotic.. NO WAY EITHER!!

Patriotism is not the same as cronyism

Edited by Playtime
  • Dislike 2

My previous car had visors so never put flag.

Now must buy the flag for side mirror, didn't buy.

i got the mini flag (given in parades) inside my car all year round .... my boy like to fly it once in a while.

Am I willing to take a bullet for "our" president? And I not just saying the latest one only..

NO WAY!!

cannot blame you ... coz you did not vote.

Scarily similar to Trump..

Hahaha ..

So I ask myself... I Commander in ns days.

NO WAY!!

am I willing to ask my men to do it?

NO WAY!!

will I want my son to do it??

HELL NOOOOO WAYYYYY!!@#$&*

Am I unpatriotic.. NO WAY EITHER!!

Patriotism is not the same as cronyism

You sound just like a  unpatriotic coward to me, plain and simple. From your posting, I definitely would not expect you to take a bullet for anyone at all, even for your family members. Stop whining, you will live longer being a happier person.

• Dislike 2