EDMW hates MyCarforum members

Aventador

Exactly. Don't believe 100% of what you see, for it may not be the whole truth

Every forum has its merits la .

If not for EDMW , I wouldn't have known what HDLY was .

Hai Di Lao is quite nice but now Spice World hotpot ish nicer. It's a Clarke Kuay near Liang Court.

You mean TOJ is actually a young guy? [jawdrop]

no lah he already has grandchildren and great grandchildren very soon

on the other hand i m 21 this year... going to take key soon

There also mayb monks that preach but visit geylang all day long??

Yah Lor, maybe home full of pornography dats why always BOH eng Lor.....

Posted by TwerDNA

who here offended him?

-------------

MyCarForum.com is really a pathetic place

I'd admit I used to frequent there for a while.

I realize it is a cesspool consisting mainly of 3 kinds of typical Singaporeans

1) car dealers: they masquerade themselves as normal users but are actually lowlife sales executives. Even if the world is experience another ice age, these scums would still be fear mongering "COE rising Liao. Taxes up up up! Buy now! Buy now before boat sails away!"

2) those who bought cars at a high price. These are idiots who bought in when COE was high and now that coe is falling, they are very desperate to keep blowing the illusion that coe prices will increase. Strangely, they gain nothing that way BUT they want to see prices higher (or at least higher than what they paid for) to pwn fellow sinkies

3) no money but wanna buy car Singaporeans. They frequently start off by asking "what kind of car should I buy?" and throw in a large range of cars for people to suggest.

Actually, behind their back they already have a car model in mind and a budget they can't stretch. Hence the whole discussion you can see this type of loser self massage his own balls and defend his initial choice.

Finally, I conclude by saying that I recently went to a gcb estate and noticed people driving Kias and Hyundais there. But when I go to those slum EC/condo/bto.. I see Audi and BMW dime a dozen. Also you can see a few of such people in hwz esp this guy who stays in Slum EC but drive Conti think he damn satki. Rofl

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/mycarforum-com-really-pathetic-place-5879258.html

Why must look down on people? These people didn't realize that there are many classic example of those who think they are rich treat those who is lower status then them like shit and kanna exposed in social media?

The latest is the couple eating in coffeeshop and then the poor maid to sit at road kerb and wait. So how? Usually the ultra rich people will not treat those people who is lower status then them like shit. It is usually those who is not at their level but got a bit of status only then want to act wo seh type that are the problem.

Haiz..

Edited by Yewheng

I come to MCF to read higher quality writing, thoughts and opinion on current affairs and of course car related stuff. I appreciate the mature exchange of opinions, information and humorous banter.

I go to EDMW when I simply want to switch off the intellectual side and just want to binge on mindless rumours and laugh at slapstick level of humour/comments. 

Of course I suspect some of the EDMW hardcorers are coming over to MCF to masquerade as anonymous dislike ball-less schoolkids who do not have substance to back up their opinion.

• Praise 11
  • Dislike 1

I’m a member there but not frequent. Only visit when I’m bored. And only search for [GPTP] for entertainment. Lol

MCF here is more informative. We are friendly, share experiences and learn new things mostly about cars. EDMW basically is rojak, everything under the sun also got 10char. See until blur and sian.

Cheers!

I come to MCF to read higher quality writing, thoughts and opinion on current affairs and of course car related stuff. I appreciate the mature exchange of opinions, information and humorous banter.

I go to EDMW when I simply want to switch off the intellectual side and just want to binge on mindless rumours and laugh at slapstick level of humour/comments. 

Of course I suspect some of the EDMW hardcorers are coming over to MCF to masquerade as anonymous dislike ball-less schoolkids who do not have substance to back up their opinion.

i used to read edmw sometimes last time but now i'd rather listen to youtube podcast.

But my wife will update me if any major event at EDMW, cos she reads it. haha still dam funny at times 

alamak... Cant open the link now cos inside train... Cant wait for train to reach my destination... Hope the link wont disappoint me

copy the link and search at YouTube.

alamak... Cant open the link now cos inside train... Cant wait for train to reach my destination... Hope the link wont disappoint me

@mustank's posts wont be disappointing one

So.... Predick-table..... Yawn

post-24957-0-29838300-1533721526_thumb.jpg