What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Love the breakfast selections at Westin!

Good food and a view to boot.

post-107101-0-24550000-1534307017_thumb.jpg

Jap food at Ubi Techpark. This is not bad.

post-107101-0-02065400-1534307123_thumb.jpg

Saveur at Purvis Street

I also love french onion soup. The one at Dan Ryan's is good.

post-107101-0-11917500-1534307151_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-57655600-1534307156_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-05687100-1534307163_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-56569600-1534307169_thumb.jpg

Ehmm... new thread, so must remind "old-timer" what is the most "in-thing" with makan:

Cai Png

2rqx4.jpg

OK, I better Siam... :D :D

• Praise 18

Ehmm... new thread, so must remind "old-timer" what is the most "in-thing" with makan:

Cai Png

2rqx4.jpg

Makan thread like become mod post makan picture thread liao. Peasants please post at cai png thread. [laugh]

So far only @babyblade @jman888 and myself, 三缺一。

Has @Radx ever posted at makan thread btw? I don't mean executing people kinda posts. As in legit food post. Or he don't need makan ah? Only selected month(s)?

hear say this month he has a lot to " smell "  [laugh]

Has @Radx ever posted at makan thread btw? I don't mean executing people kinda posts. As in legit food post. Or he don't need makan ah? Only selected month(s)?

Honestly, IDK. But if only selected month, it should be this month, and I don't think anyone will be interested with what he had... :D :D

I siam again...

he eats candles only, every day same same, what you want him to post in makan thread?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Cai Png

2rqx4.jpg

Today is Cai Png day......

All for $3. Cheap boh!

post-167240-0-83603700-1534309631_thumb.jpg

• Praise 20

Today lunch, Fried Hockien Noodle. Reminiscing the good old days in the late 70's when it was fried by his late father. I still remember the stall was beside the playground named "Come Dairy" chinese character no change. Today it is Come Daily in Blk 127 Toa Payoh Lor 1.

The stall

post-197110-0-33789100-1534313716_thumb.jpg

post-197110-0-54825700-1534313951_thumb.jpg

• Praise 21

Today is Cai Png day......

All for $3. Cheap boh!

This is freaking cheap!!! Normally separate plate already $2/3 per plate.