Moon Cake Festival 2018!

DACH

No preference ... as long as it is nice .

I still like snowskin ... not too sweet ... fragrance... pretty .... ops i think my thinking started to drift to @babyblade

Home made one ai mai? Free delivery with $1,000 purchase... ok I give you special price and package since you are my kawan. :D

Crispy skin

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6225484

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6227532

Snow Skin

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6230850

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6232543

百分百纯天然无添加

Carbon82 牌月饼,买得安心,吃得放心

Sorry, I watch too much China variety show liao... [:p]

Home made one ai mai? Free delivery with $1,000 purchase... ok I give you special price and package since you are my kawan. :D

Crispy skin

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6225484

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6227532

Snow Skin

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6230850

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706246-moon-cake-festival-2017/?p=6232543

百分百纯天然无添加

Carbon82 牌月饼,买得安心,吃得放心

Sorry, I watch too much China variety show liao... [:p]

waaaaa so nice of you hahaha. $1k of mooncake , 吃不下 哈哈 。 

百分百纯天然无添加料 <---- I hope its not empty air inside .  :D

Anyone buy mooncakes from JB which is much cheaper? Any recommendation?

i bought from dragon-i, not much different except for the price, isn't that the main purpose? :D

You get to eat once a year only la, if it is nice still ok to buy to eat lo.

My wife ask to buy the line friends collection cos its cute. I ask her if she siao. $64 for four miserable small ice cream. I wont buy. With $64, can buy how many tubs of Haagen daaz ice cream?

Less than 6 tubs. If got discount then maybe 6 tubs  [laugh]

Doing procurement ah?  :a-happy:

Doing procurement must see what industry/company/suppliers also.

I did procurement years back - whole dept only received a few boxes only. After splitting, not enough for a box each so we just cut it up and ate it in the office. Remainder share with other dept.

Must be a huge department then.

Doing procurement must see what industry/company/suppliers also.

I did procurement years back - whole dept only received a few boxes only. After splitting, not enough for a box each so we just cut it up and ate it in the office. Remainder share with other dept.

Haha operations also can get a lot.

Also not operations. Just a lowly technician at the backend pick up all the crap. So hope got vendor give, then they put at pantry and i go take before all the fellow vultures come and take too.

You wana buy many boxes come my company?

Haha your company dealing in what?

Also not operations. Just a lowly technician at the backend pick up all the crap. So hope got vendor give, then they put at pantry and i go take before all the fellow vultures come and take too.

You wana buy many boxes come my company?