BMW specialist WS

Lala81

ok to be fair, that's an over the phone quote by R2D based on what performance told him.

My friend is driving down later in the afternoon. 

maybe will turn out cheaper

if still can drive down, mostly radiator not burst,

maybe some coolant dry marking, ad ask u to change ( u know their pattern)

in any case, since might be coolant problem,  

advice to keep looking at the temperature, 

dun drive until overheat engine jam, still dun know, 

beome 33k

if still can drive down, mostly radiator not burst,

maybe some coolant dry marking, ad ask u to change ( u know their pattern)

in any case, since might be coolant problem,  

advice to keep looking at the temperature, 

dun drive until overheat engine jam, still dun know, 

beome 33k

haha ok lah. hes a guy, i think he still knows how to look at temperature gauge  [:p]  [laugh]

ok to be fair, that's an over the phone quote by R2D based on what performance told him.

My friend is driving down later in the afternoon.

maybe will turn out cheaper

Wahlau, your friend never take care of his bmw regularly. Driven until so jialat condition.

Gaskets, hosing tend to harden or crack, leading to leakages & other problems.

I sent all cars to PML for regular servicing & repairs.

One time, tried to change some parts in outside workshop, ended up worse than ever, with more repeated visits to the same workshop. Charged me extra few 100s for them to buy coding. Wasted time & money.

In the end, went back to PML to change back those that I had replaced outside.

FYI, alert ur friend that quotes may be based on OEM parts.

At the end of the day, he has to decide on original or OEM.

Certain parts of a Beemer cannot take OEM for long.

Wahlau, your friend never take care of his bmw regularly. Driven until so jialat condition.

Gaskets, hosing tend to harden or crack, leading to leakages & other problems.

I sent all cars to PML for regular servicing & repairs.

One time, tried to change some parts in outside workshop, ended up worse than ever, with more repeated visits to the same workshop. Charged me extra few 100s for them to buy coding. Wasted time & money.

In the end, went back to PML to change back those that I had replaced outside.

FYI, alert ur friend that quotes may be based on OEM parts.

At the end of the day, he has to decide on original or OEM.

Certain parts of a Beemer cannot take OEM for long.

Depends on who you went to.

See Rod will never go wrong.

My previous E39 was serviced by J4C till it was scrapped.

My Mini is serviced by Codewerkx.

Most factory parts is made by so call OEM manufacturers.

HI, asking for a friend. Very hard to find a relevant search topic.

His 528i has smoke coming out of bonnet.

Other than R2D which I'm aware of, are there any specialist WS in other parts of singapore?

The beemer fans are welcome to reply hehe

Although Rodney shop is not cheap but I dare say his knowledge about bmw is really no horse run

He impressed me about solving something that Performance and Munich can’t rectify

PS. I am not working for Nadia. : D

Although Rodney shop is not cheap but I dare say his knowledge about bmw is really no horse run

He impressed me about solving something that Performance and Munich can’t rectify

PS. I am not working for Nadia. : D

Nadia chio or not?

lol he was considering the new 5 series before this, now maybe change his mind [laugh]

Maybe he should consult @radx.

Hearsay he own/owned most of the 5 series except Gen 1 and 2

Edited by Davidtch